MP Michael Phelps K-180+ Goggle, Smoke Lens Reviews
skip to main content
MP Michael Phelps K-180+ Goggle, Smoke Lens

MP Michael Phelps K-180+ Goggle, Smoke Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 6/19/2014 good stuff

    5 Review stars By bsno

    happy

    bsno
    md

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2017 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By J

    Yes, as many others have stated, these have a harder gasket than the other K180s. My son likes that though because he likes his goggles tight and he said these ones do not feel like his eyeballs are being sucked out. He usually goes through a dozen or so pairs of goggles each swim season but he's still on his first pair of these with only a month left in the season. Well made and minimal fogging at a great price.

    J
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2016 Impressed with MP line 😊

    5 Review stars By mermaid in training

    K180+ goggles with micro gaskets are still watertight, comfy, very light & sleek design & crystal clear 180deg vision. Regular K180 has soft comfy gaskets & even more watertight. Exceed goggle design is fuller & comfy. All are great products worthy of GOAT's endorsement. Phelps use his own brand of stuff too 😊 Apart from women's costumes which are also well designed, racer back more comfy than open back. Try it u will like it! 😊⭐️🏅

    mermaid in training
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2016 Note about Different K-180s

    2 Review stars By surfinchikn

    Just so you know: This version is the K-180+. The " +" has a hard eyepiece they call a "micro-gasket." I found it very hard. The K-180 (no plus) has an "ultra-soft gasket." I'd agree with that. I found out the hard way, and didn't notice until a session in the pool.

    surfinchikn
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2015 Completely seals water out!

    4 Review stars By Andrea

    It comes with three sizes of nose pieces and I tried all three.  I believe my head is normal in size but needed the largest nose bridge.  The small would fit a child.

    Andrea
    IMPERIAL, MO

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2014 five stars

    5 Review stars By Wally

    Very pleased on two counts:  1) goggle stays on when i dive in the pool.
                                                  2) excellent vision & keeps the water out.

    Wally
    Hurricane, WV

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2017 Not Pleased

    1 Review stars By bw

    Goggles leaked
    Goggles lenses did not provide clear view - were distorted

    bw
    NC

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2015 Good goggles are goggles that fit

    4 Review stars By Melon Dash

    If they fit your face and don't leak, they're good. Two downsides to these goggles: 1) the strap is silicone which means it's slippery on silicone caps. I replace it with an elastic cord from Joanne Fabrics; 2) the skirt around the eyepiece is rather light. It dents almost every day in my bag, pushing up against whatever, if not protected.

    Melon Dash
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2015 Leaking even though new

    1 Review stars By Jdl04

    The first time my son used these goggles was at a swim meet.  And right after warmups, he said they were leaking worse than his previous pair, ... which were the same brand and model of goggles.  Disappointing.

    Jdl04
    Turlock, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2015 Different but good

    4 Review stars By club mom

    My son is use to wearing Speedo Vanquishers - tried these for something different. Noticed they fit tighter around the eye sockets.

    club mom
    sheboygan, wi

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz