Mikasa Varsity Competition Men’s Size 5 Water Polo Ball Reviews
skip to main content
Mikasa Varsity Competition Men’s Size 5 Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Varsity Competition Men’s Size 5 Water Polo Ball Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 9/6/2016 Mikasa Water Polo Ball

    5 Review stars By Bear

    Arrived on time. Inflated properly and feels better than the model we played with on USA National team in the 60 - 70's! Now if I could only find a senior men's team! The ball will definitely help the options I have in my swimming workout program.

    Bear
    Melbourne, Florida

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2012 Balls

    5 Review stars By Amy C.

    brand new water polo balls. My boys a very happy.

    Amy C.
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2012 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Jose Lehi C.

    The weight and size are prefects

    Jose Lehi C.
    Laredo, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2010 Customer Service Test

    3 Review stars By Patti L.

    The first ball we ordered was loosing air overnight, so we have made a return and have not yet received the replacement.  Customer service did an excellent job and I wil update my post once we get the new ball.

    Patti L.
    Pompano Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2017 Color sent may not match what is ordered!!

    5 Review stars By Derek

    I figured I’d be shipped what I ordered as pictured. I did not, I received an all yellow ball. That being said, the quality of the ball itself is great. Mikasa makes a great product!

    Derek
    Corona, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2016 Buying Mikasa vs Kap7

    4 Review stars By Jonathan C.

    For price it is a good ball. However, if you're looking for a better game ball with good grip, go Kap7. If you're looking to mess around and work on grip, it is perfect.

    Jonathan C.
    Blue Bell, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2016 Great ball, good grip

    5 Review stars By JF

    Perfect ball to practice at home

    JF
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2014 Water polo ball

    5 Review stars By Old waterpolo player

    Has good feel . Handles well. Must admit that it was at least 40yrs. Since I last played with one. Now use it to strengthen my swimming  and to take some of the boredom out of lap swimming.

    Old waterpolo player
    HARLINGEN, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2012 Water Polo Ball

    5 Review stars By Barbara G.

    Good quality.

    Barbara G.
    Goshen, IN

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2012 Great Value for my High School son

    4 Review stars By Christopher F.

    Durable, affordable

    Christopher F.
    Longwood, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2010 Mikasa Balls #1

    5 Review stars By Gary M.

    New water polo balls a favorite at practice!

    Gary M.
    Union City, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2009 great

    5 Review stars By valerie d.

    very fast

    valerie d.
    mohnton, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2009 water polo ball great buy

    5 Review stars By Robin K.

    Wasn't expecting it to come deflated but for the price, this is a GREAT purchase and the time it took to inflate it was minimal.  Hardest part was finding a needle that wasn't broken!

    Robin K.
    Pleasanton, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2009 Good water polo ball

    5 Review stars By Trey O.

    Easy to inflate, is great in the water, and has a good grip.

    Trey O.
    Lubbock, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2009 Good product

    5 Review stars By blazerfire

    It was a big surprise for my son. He is very happy, took it to the pool and played with his coworkers.

    blazerfire
    Des Plaines, Il

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2009 Competition Water Polo Ball

    5 Review stars By rrd

    Arrived in a timely manner.  Product was as described.

    rrd
    Alvin, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz