skip to main content
Mikasa Mini Water Polo 4

Mikasa Mini Water Polo 4" Ball Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 6/5/2013 :)

    5 Review stars By Itzel C.

    It's so cute! A little bit bigger than I expected it to be, but nonetheless cute.

    Itzel C.
    Puyallup, WA

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2015 adorable

    5 Review stars By jess

    I am using the balls as a gift for our high schools water polo team banquet. They are the perfect size to make into Christmas ornaments. They will make a great keepsake for the boys.

    jess
    rancho cucamonga ca

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2015 Fun Team Gift

    5 Review stars By Water Polo Mom

    We purchased a bunch of these balls as team gifts. They are really cute and fit in the palm of your hand. They were a bit softer than I thought they would be, but since they're not actual game balls, that didn't really matter. ;) We used a sharpie to write the name and number of the player on the back of their individual ball, and then had the rest of their teammates sign each ball. A great affordable keepsake!

    Water Polo Mom
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2014 Cool Christmas Gift

    5 Review stars By Tsunamisboy

    Kids love it even if they didn't play water polo. Nice memory for me.

    Tsunamisboy
    Huntersville, NC

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2013 Cute stocking stuffer

    5 Review stars By Glassy mama

    It's just for fun. My daughter loved it..

    Glassy mama
    SoCal

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2012 Really Cute!

    5 Review stars By Anne E.

    Fun to play with and toss around. I would recommend this to anyone, especially water polo players.

    Anne E.
    Lake Jackson, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2012 still love 'em!

    5 Review stars By kasha

    3rd year I've purchased the mikasa mini water polo ball for our girls water polo awards banquet as a gift/keepsake for the girls. They like to sign each others mini water polo ball as a remembrance of a great season!

    kasha
    Glendora, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2012 MINI WATER POLO BALL

    5 Review stars By JANICE CRUMP

    GREAT ITEM! LOVE IT!

    JANICE CRUMP
    WEST JORDAN, UT

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2012 Great gift for a water polo player!

    5 Review stars By J. K.

    My son got this mini ball as a gift for his girlfriend and she loved it! Perfect way to complete the 'big' gift!

    J. K.
    Mohnton, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2011 little yellow balls!

    5 Review stars By Kathleen L.

    This is the second year of purchasing these mini balls for our water polo banquet. It was voted a big yes to help celebrate this girls season. The girls sign each others as a remembrance of a time together.

    Kathleen L.
    Glendora, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2010 Mini W P Ball

    5 Review stars By PPJ

    As advertised

    PPJ
    Little River, SC

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2009 Super Product

    5 Review stars By Candace A.

    The boys were CIF champs for the first time in 40+ years. We used these as give away gifts in the hometown holiday parade.

    Candace A.
    Hawthorne, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2009 I'll turn it into a Christmas ornament!

    5 Review stars By Annette G.

    Awesome small ball that I'll turn into an ornament for my polo players. I just hope I can get them away from my son, who is throwing them around the house. (:

    Annette G.
    Waterville, OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz