skip to main content
Mika Yoga Wear Lucia Hot Yoga Shorts

Mika Yoga Wear Lucia Hot Yoga Shorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 1/2/2018 perfect shorts for Bikram yoga!

    5 Review stars By Patsy

    i love how these shorts don't move around while you are doing Bikram yoga. I hate shorts were you are constantly having to pull down, pull up or adjust.

    These shorts are perfect! and perfect fit for someone like me that has a bigger bottom. the M/L fits so well! So glad that they finally made the perfect Bikram yoga shorts!

    Can't wait to buy more colors in this style!!

    Patsy
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2020 Love these shorts! The fit

    5 Review stars By Julia C.

    Love these shorts! The fit is perfect, need them In more colors!

    Julia C.

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2020 Lucia Hot Yoga Short

    5 Review stars By Angelina L.

    Love these shorts. It is hard for me to find shorts I feel comfortable in during hot yoga class. These shorts fit me well, are light weight, and comfortable.

    Angelina L.

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2019 Simple comfortable and good value

    5 Review stars By Mialani C.

    Simple comfortable and good value

    Mialani C.

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2018 Perfect for hot yoga

    5 Review stars By bizzy33

    I use these for hot yoga and they're perfect. I like to pull the strings tight so the sides rouche up. It's really flattering. I am 5'2" 106lbs and black XS is body hugging but not necessarily tight.

    bizzy33
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2018 PERF

    5 Review stars By rave

    the fit and quality of these shorts is incredible. they are SOOOOOO flattering and comfy. cannot wait for the weather to warm up so i can wear them!

    rave
    colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2018 overall pretty good

    5 Review stars By Pan

    comfortable, the color is nice. Will buy more.

    Pan
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2017 perfect for hot yoga

    5 Review stars By greta

    great fit and fabric for Bikram Hot Yoga. Not too tight or binding...luv these shorts

    greta
    New Orleans LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2017 Attractive, but thin fabric

    4 Review stars By Sally

    For Bikram yoga. I like the lines of this short; they from a "v" shape both at the waist band and on the thighs. The shorts barely cover the hind end, but seem to work. Could use just a bit firmer compression in the waist band and coverage over the crotch. The teal-green color is lovely and keeps things dignified enough to pass as a usable product with some flair.

    Sally
    Richmond VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz