skip to main content
Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 6/7/2015 Love this swim skirt

    5 Review stars By Marilyn

    Fits perfect, looks great, nice coverage. I can stay in my skirt all day--swim, work in yard, swim, go to store, swim, bbq... No need to change multiple times. After seeing mine, my friends and family will be ordering too.

    Marilyn
    Elk Grove, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2018 Best boardskirts and shorts ever

    5 Review stars By CindyGold

    I have purchased Maxine board shorts from SO before. After trying many others, this is the only brand I will buy in the future. I am a water aerobics instructor. These fit well, easy on and off over and under many combinations. Very comfortable and dry quickly. Please continue to carry this brand.

    CindyGold
    Falcon, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2014 Love it

    5 Review stars By Krista

    It was my least stressful bathing suit shopping experience, looks great. Perfect for a day out that includes land and sea activities.

    Krista
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2019 Love it!

    4 Review stars By Mom of 9

    The only thing I would change is to add pockets with zippers.

    Mom of 9
    UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2013 Flattering and cute!

    4 Review stars By Trinity84

    Positives: Very flattering, good length

    Negatives: Has a liner so you can't wear it comfortably over a one-piece

    Trinity84
    Bend, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2015 Just as described

    5 Review stars By Terri

    Perfect fit

    Terri
    Quincy, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2015 Board skirt

    5 Review stars By Sam

    Very comfortable fit, maybe could have gone a size smaller, but it still fits well

    Sam
    Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2015 Love this!!

    5 Review stars By Brenda

    It was perfect!!

    Brenda
    Spokane

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2020 Love the Boardskirt

    5 Review stars By Helen

    I love it! The material is great and the size was perfect! The material dries quickly.

    Helen
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2019 Great swim skirt. Fit true to size. Happy I purchased to complete my outfit.

    5 Review stars By Ruth

    Great swim skirt. True to size and complimented my top.

    Ruth
    Rhode island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2019 comfy

    5 Review stars By Sal

    Fit great. So easy and simple. Size is just right!

    Sal
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2019 Best woven board skirt, EVER!

    5 Review stars By Kathryn

    Thanks SwimOutlet! This woven board skirt goes with everything and can go just about anywhere! Perfect with a tankini top, tank top or cute little t-shirt! Has built in swim bottoms for swimming and looks great for checking out beach shops! It is a MUST HAVE for the beach, board walk or beach shops! Never felt so confident on the beach! I love it!! Can you tell! Great material and great style!

    Kathryn
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2018 Maxine Women’s Solis Woven Boardshirt!

    5 Review stars By Kathryn

    This multi-versatile woven board skirt really made my vacation! You can swim in it, go to the boardwalk in it, walk the beach and always feel put together. I am 5’3”, and it truly was the perfect length! I even laid out in it! Plus is washes up beautifully for your next day at the beach or running errands! Goes with any top - tankini or little t-shirt! I highly recommend it! I read the reviews and bought up a size and the fit was perfect! Thank you for making my vacation extra great! Great product!

    Kathryn
    Midlothian, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2018 Love it

    5 Review stars By Val

    I love the look. I use to buy these from Landsend & for some reason they stopped carrying them. I love the feel of them & the material. They dry so fast.

    Val
    Bricktown, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2017 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By JoyceAnnD

    Perfect in every way! Runs true to size. Love it!

    JoyceAnnD
    Rhode Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2015 Great

    5 Review stars By Ang W

    Love it! Never felt wet or heavy. Although, I would like to see it offered in more colors. I am ordering another!

    Ang W
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2015 Love it!!

    5 Review stars By Beth

    I like to stay covered and this fit is just right!! I love it!!

    Beth
    Milford, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz