skip to main content
Maxine Women's Plus Size Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Women's Plus Size Solid Woven Boardskirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 5/22/2013 Awesome swim skirt!

    4 Review stars By Tishatom

    This skirt is perfect! Doesn't show every roll and bump, nice soft non-clingy material, and covers the legs great. Wish I could get one in every color! You won't be sorry if you get this one! (5"2" size 16, purchased size 18 skirt)

    Tishatom
    Altamonte Springs, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2016 Nice until wet

    3 Review stars By Jodie

    I loved it as soon as I put it on. Fit well and was comfortable until I wore it in the water... It sticks to you and doesn't lay nice. I would not buy again. However, it does dry quickly.

    Jodie
    Poland, Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2020 Cute, but fit didn’t work for me

    3 Review stars By Camille

    This board skirt didn’t fit as well as the swim skirt I ordered in the same size. I need to return it. Consider upsizing when you order.

    Camille
    Plano Tx

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2015 Plus Size Woven Boardskirt

    5 Review stars By Cindy S

    I am very pleased with the Maxine Boardskirt. It is true to size and the under panty fits well. I have had an additional Boardskirt by Maxine for a few years, and it is still in great shape.

    Cindy S
    Swartz Creek, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2014 love it

    5 Review stars By Lauri

    The only place i could find a woven swim skirt... was so happy you had them in plus sizes.Fit was perfect, true to size,gonna order another color in same style.

    Lauri
    Jacksonville, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2021 Cute skort but it has no stretch....retuned

    2 Review stars By AKG

    Was surprised to see this has no Lycra in it.....My mistake as I should have read the description small print

    AKG
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2016 True to size, good length

    4 Review stars By Boardskirt

    Haven't worn it in water yet. But it fits well and length is good

    Boardskirt
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2015 Nice cover up

    4 Review stars By Bayhunnan

    Nice to use as an addition to a suit as a coverup. Very comfortable.

    Bayhunnan
    Noblesville, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2014 Nice Skirt

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth

    This is a nice quality skirt. I didn't realize it was made of board short material versus bathing suit material hence the 4 stars.

    Elizabeth
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz