skip to main content
Maxine Swim Romper

Maxine Swim Romper Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 9/16/2019 Looks nice, feels good

    4 Review stars By Pat

    I use this for my aqua therapy walking and it is comfortable and looks nice on my aging body

    Pat
    New Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2019 Just the ticket!

    4 Review stars By Gloria

    This was purchased two days before my daughter was due at a camp that requires modest one piece swim suits. We almost panicked when her old suit did not fit, but immediately thought of this "super" company.\with its great selection of swim dresses and next day delivery. Pro: Great price, good quality, excellent coloring, modest neck with romper/ brief attached. Con:: The romper length is a bit long and the entire suit is a little bulky/heavy. Best use: Great if you just want to lounge or play at the pool or beach. I would highly recommend this company and this latest purchase.

    Gloria
    Summerfield, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2019 Not flattering

    1 Review stars By Tweety

    Too much material.. very heavy

    Tweety
    Nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2019 Very nice romper!

    5 Review stars By Fermi

    This romper is true to size and looks very nice on. It can be worn for swimming or just an outing. I love how it can be dressed up with some jewelry! It provides the perfect amount of coverage and looks great!

    Fermi
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2021 Love it.

    5 Review stars By Linda

    I love the coverage it gives me. It does seem true to size. I haven’t been in the water with it yet but I did wash it so I can agree with others that when it’s wet it would be a lot heavier. More coverage makes that worth it to me. It’s hard to find stylish and still cover certain areas. This fits the bill.

    Linda
    Hamilton, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2021 pockets fill with air

    4 Review stars By denise

    My grandkids were very amused since the pockets fill with air and float like big bubbles but got old quickly. Other than that, love the coverage.

    denise
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2021 A gem!

    5 Review stars By Cookie

    Finding the right bathing suit at my almost 75 year age is totally stressful. Styles seem to still be mainly for the young. This suit is stylish, well made and comfortable. It looks really cute without revealing too much. Thank you Maxine!

    Cookie
    Holbrook

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Elaine

    Nice, comfortable, truer to size.

    Elaine
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz