skip to main content
Maxine Swim Romper

Maxine Swim Romper Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 9/3/2019 Love It

    5 Review stars By Lenabenas21

    I’m a bigger girl and got a size 16 [OPENBRK]I’m normally between a 14-16[CLOSEBRK] and was terrified it would be a disaster [OPENBRK]I hate swimsuits[CLOSEBRK]. I’m busty and one pieces can be tricky, straps need to be thick and provide support. This is very flattering and fits very well. I haven’t worn it in the pool yet but the material is thin and lightweight though I could see it being a bit heavy when wet. Super comfortable and flattering.

    Lenabenas21
    Fullerton

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2020 Happy customer

    5 Review stars By Marilyn

    Swimsuit was as I had hoped it would be. I do not have a swimsuit body, so I was pleasantly surprised.

    Marilyn
    WA

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2019 too big but love it and need to know how to exchange for smaller size

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    Looks beautiful, good quality, but too big. Can you please tell me how I can exchange it for a smaller size. I think it is true to size, I just ordered larger than needed.

    Jennifer
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/15/2019 Fabric Galore

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth Klages

    Too much fabric, if you wore it in the water , you would not be able to move Have returned it fir refund on my Amex card. Aldo, it was too big

    Elizabeth Klages
    Fallston, Md

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/5/2019 Very nice romper!

    5 Review stars By Fermi

    This romper is true to size and looks very nice on. It can be worn for swimming or just an outing. I love how it can be dressed up with some jewelry! It provides the perfect amount of coverage and looks great!

    Fermi
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2021 Love the feel of this roomper. True to size ,

    5 Review stars By Kris

    This roomper is a lot of material for swimming but perfect for sitting at the beach or lounging. Very nice fit. True to size

    Kris
    Ocean city md

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2021 Love it.

    5 Review stars By Linda

    I love the coverage it gives me. It does seem true to size. I haven’t been in the water with it yet but I did wash it so I can agree with others that when it’s wet it would be a lot heavier. More coverage makes that worth it to me. It’s hard to find stylish and still cover certain areas. This fits the bill.

    Linda
    Hamilton, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2021 Love it

    5 Review stars By Robyn C

    It’s made high quality with high quality fabric and parts. It’s comfortable and I feel good in it. I have a large stomach and I feel it camouflages it better than other rompers.

    Robyn C
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2021 A gem!

    5 Review stars By Cookie

    Finding the right bathing suit at my almost 75 year age is totally stressful. Styles seem to still be mainly for the young. This suit is stylish, well made and comfortable. It looks really cute without revealing too much. Thank you Maxine!

    Cookie
    Holbrook

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Elaine

    Nice, comfortable, truer to size.

    Elaine
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz