skip to main content
Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (74 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 74 customer reviews
  • 5/13/2014 Nice....small.

    3 Review stars By MGerber

    Great feel, nice cut....fits very small. Unable to zip up, had to return and re-order larger size.

    MGerber
    Clinton Township, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/26/2016 Runs small

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    Nice construction, style and materials. I like that terr is a zipper rather than Velcro. But, I usually wear a size 16 and the 18 was too small. The size consistency between colors varied too. The white was smaller than the blue and black.

    Debbie
    Rancho Cucamonga, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/10/2021 Waist runs small

    3 Review stars By Cheryl

    I ordered a size 16 (one size larger than my normal size) in these shorts due to other reviews, and the waist runs really small. I also ordered the size 18 and the shorts were extremely baggy everywhere but the waist. Had to return them both.

    Cheryl
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2020 Blue bathing suit trunks

    3 Review stars By MaryLou

    This pair is cut small. Fit is tight. More like a 12 than a 14.

    MaryLou
    NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/11/2017 Love, but runs small

    3 Review stars By Kim

    the quality on this item is really good. The problem is it runs small in the tummy area. the leg opening has plenty of room, no creeping up. I had ordered a different style and brand and it ran too big in the legs so I went with a smaller size in this brand, I was wrong. I should have stayed with the size I thought would work.
    Nice styling and very good in the length. Watch your measurement to the sizing and you should be good.

    Kim
    Central Coast Calif

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2015 looks great but doesn't fit to size

    3 Review stars By tlp

    the material looks great but it was way too tight. I went up a size too :(

    tlp
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2014 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Janot

    Cute, but runs small in size. Returning.

    Janot
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/5/2014 Swim Shorts Review

    4 Review stars By pg

    Finally found the color swim shorts I needed to go with a tankini top I have. I would have preferred a pull on type, but could never find the fit and color in ones I would consider.

    These are nice, but are sized a bit smaller than my true size, but still fit and will work.

    Quick delivery.

    pg
    Little Elm, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz