skip to main content
Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (74 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 74 customer reviews
  • 9/2/2020 Quality swim shorts

    4 Review stars By Ally

    The swim short is made well and covers nicely. I only gave a 4 star because smaller sizes need made available. I wear a size 4. I liked the style of the swim short well enough to still buy them in a size 8, the smallest size offered then, get them altered.

    Ally
    WV

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2020 Runs a little on the small side.

    4 Review stars By cmmcy

    Great quick dry material. I wear a 6-8 & these fit me perfectly. If I was a straight size 8 I’m sure they would have been too snug.

    cmmcy
    MN

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2020 Quality product

    4 Review stars By Dottie

    I ordered two colors and the Blue was a bit bigger than the pink.

    Dottie
    Richmond Va

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/2/2016 Love These!

    4 Review stars By Dana

    Super cute & dries fast, too. Has a panty inside for extra comfort. Very happy with these, great for days when you're not that into the sun but want to swim! Love em!

    Dana
    Dunellen, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2015 shorts

    4 Review stars By Jos

    I ordered a medium and it was too small for me = I'm probably more of a large. The mediums will be passed to my sister. However, these shorts appear to be very well made and I will reorder.

    Jos
    Reno, NV

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2014 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Janot

    Cute, but runs small in size. Returning.

    Janot
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/19/2014 Board Short Review

    4 Review stars By pg

    I am going to use them as a tankini bottom. I do wish the color was more of a medium or royal blue, but these are all I can find in blue that are of the cut I want. Would have preferred an all-elastic waist but these are also good. Fabric seems like it will last more than a season. This is actually the second pair I ordered. The first color I needed to complete my swim outfit was brown, and they had it.

    pg
    Little Elm, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2014 Swim Shorts Review

    4 Review stars By pg

    Finally found the color swim shorts I needed to go with a tankini top I have. I would have preferred a pull on type, but could never find the fit and color in ones I would consider.

    These are nice, but are sized a bit smaller than my true size, but still fit and will work.

    Quick delivery.

    pg
    Little Elm, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/18/2013 girl boardshorts

    4 Review stars By BonBon

    these brown boardshorts look great with my red ruffled swim tank. a cute look on the beach.. thanks

    BonBon
    Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2012 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Mary

    These shorts are quite comfortable. The leg openings are a bit wide, though, so the back has a "skirtish" feel. I wish they were just a bit more tailored in that regard.
    The pockets are great. The built-in panty is properly sized, but feels a bit thin and skimpish.

    Mary
    INDY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz