skip to main content
Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (74 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 74 customer reviews
  • 5/13/2014 Nice....small.

    3 Review stars By MGerber

    Great feel, nice cut....fits very small. Unable to zip up, had to return and re-order larger size.

    MGerber
    Clinton Township, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/25/2021 Swimtime

    3 Review stars By Granny

    Fits a little tight & wants to ride up during swim aerobics but it is doable!

    Granny
    Tiro, Oh

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2021 Waist runs small

    3 Review stars By Cheryl

    I ordered a size 16 (one size larger than my normal size) in these shorts due to other reviews, and the waist runs really small. I also ordered the size 18 and the shorts were extremely baggy everywhere but the waist. Had to return them both.

    Cheryl
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2020 Blue bathing suit trunks

    3 Review stars By MaryLou

    This pair is cut small. Fit is tight. More like a 12 than a 14.

    MaryLou
    NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2020 Made for large women

    3 Review stars By Jeannie

    The style is very cute however the size runs very big and I had to return it

    Jeannie
    Chicago IL

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Maxine board shorts

    3 Review stars By Jeanette D.

    The swim shorts are very cute but they run HUGE. Also, the sample color of navy is not accurate. The shorts are a true navy but in the picture are much lighter and brighter. Anyway, I am swimming in my giant swim shorts and have to return it.

    Jeanette D.
    MIDLOTHIAN, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/11/2017 Love, but runs small

    3 Review stars By Kim

    the quality on this item is really good. The problem is it runs small in the tummy area. the leg opening has plenty of room, no creeping up. I had ordered a different style and brand and it ran too big in the legs so I went with a smaller size in this brand, I was wrong. I should have stayed with the size I thought would work.
    Nice styling and very good in the length. Watch your measurement to the sizing and you should be good.

    Kim
    Central Coast Calif

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2015 looks great but doesn't fit to size

    3 Review stars By tlp

    the material looks great but it was way too tight. I went up a size too :(

    tlp
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/10/2014 didn't care for it

    3 Review stars By Trish

    I will be sending this back. It just flared out too much in the back for my liking. Good quality material and feels great, just wasn't the look I was looking for.

    Trish
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/28/2013 Boardshorts

    3 Review stars By Swimwear

    Run small

    Swimwear
    Atlanta ga

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz