skip to main content
Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-51 of 51 Results

4.5 star rating (74 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 74 customer reviews
  • 5/19/2016 board shorts were great

    5 Review stars By linnie23

    The size was very accurate. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    linnie23
    South Jordan, UT

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2015 True to size

    5 Review stars By Brenda

    I went by measurements when ordering this and it fits perfectly!

    Brenda
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2015 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Suzanne

    Can be worn comfortably all day and look nice. Took to Hawaii.

    Suzanne
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2015 Great Swim Shorts

    5 Review stars By Darlis

    I have been using these swim shorts for several years. I have them in several colors and they last and last!

    Darlis
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 brown board Shorts

    5 Review stars By L Sharp

    Love them and they fit really good!!!!!!

    L Sharp
    Casa Grande, Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2015 Perfect fit.

    5 Review stars By DS

    Great value and fit

    DS
    Evansville IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By DS

    Great fit comfortable

    DS
    Evansville IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2015 Great swim shorts

    5 Review stars By Phyllis

    I looked all over for these swim shorts in brown and had no luck until I found your site. Thanks they are great!!

    Phyllis
    oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2014 Love these!

    5 Review stars By Texas Winter Swimmer

    This is exactly what I hoped it would be. I have worn these and swam with them and they are comfortable and hide the right things. They are not too short and also not too long. I plan to buy a second pair.

    Texas Winter Swimmer
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2014 Great swimshort

    5 Review stars By Tmo

    I ordered these shorts to replace another pair I have worn for a year. Perfect for my water river aerobics class.

    Tmo
    KC, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2014 Swim shorts

    5 Review stars By Sujak

    These swim shorts are perfectly sized, easy dry material, true color. I am extremely pleased with them. The length is perfect.

    Sujak
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz