skip to main content
Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-39 of 39 Results

4.5 star rating (73 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 73 customer reviews
  • 5/29/2018 Lightweight and stylish

    5 Review stars By Toni

    Wear it with a stretchy top and it's a good combination for leisure wear and even going to parties - I've been to two and have got very nice comments!

    Toni
    London England

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2018 I absolutely LOVE these shorts

    5 Review stars By Georganne

    These shorts are so comfortable because they fit at the waist, have pockets on both sides, and surprise they have underwear included with them. My only complaint is the shorts are sold out already and it's only mid-April. I'd gladly buy them at full price in the red and white if only I could find them. I bought all of the other colors thankfully in time.

    Georganne
    Ormond Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2017 Love them!!!

    5 Review stars By Bad luck.

    Have had these before, very comfortable. Last forever, had to get new ones because of weight loss. Giving the old ones to a friend.

    Bad luck.
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2017 Perfect length

    5 Review stars By Terrie

    These swim shorts are the perfect length ... not too short and not too long. Great fit

    Terrie
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2016 Yay!

    5 Review stars By Twilight

    Snug at the waistline for those of us with mature figures. Love them and they dry fast. Love the panty I'm them too.

    Twilight
    Crossville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2016 Love These!

    4 Review stars By Dana

    Super cute & dries fast, too. Has a panty inside for extra comfort. Very happy with these, great for days when you're not that into the sun but want to swim! Love em!

    Dana
    Dunellen, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2015 True to size

    5 Review stars By Brenda

    I went by measurements when ordering this and it fits perfectly!

    Brenda
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2015 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Suzanne

    Can be worn comfortably all day and look nice. Took to Hawaii.

    Suzanne
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2015 Great Swim Shorts

    5 Review stars By Darlis

    I have been using these swim shorts for several years. I have them in several colors and they last and last!

    Darlis
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 brown board Shorts

    5 Review stars By L Sharp

    Love them and they fit really good!!!!!!

    L Sharp
    Casa Grande, Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2015 Perfect fit.

    5 Review stars By DS

    Great value and fit

    DS
    Evansville IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By DS

    Great fit comfortable

    DS
    Evansville IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2015 Great swim shorts

    5 Review stars By Phyllis

    I looked all over for these swim shorts in brown and had no luck until I found your site. Thanks they are great!!

    Phyllis
    oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2014 Love these!

    5 Review stars By Texas Winter Swimmer

    This is exactly what I hoped it would be. I have worn these and swam with them and they are comfortable and hide the right things. They are not too short and also not too long. I plan to buy a second pair.

    Texas Winter Swimmer
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2014 Great swimshort

    5 Review stars By Tmo

    I ordered these shorts to replace another pair I have worn for a year. Perfect for my water river aerobics class.

    Tmo
    KC, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2014 Swim shorts

    5 Review stars By Sujak

    These swim shorts are perfectly sized, easy dry material, true color. I am extremely pleased with them. The length is perfect.

    Sujak
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2014 Board Short Review

    4 Review stars By pg

    I am going to use them as a tankini bottom. I do wish the color was more of a medium or royal blue, but these are all I can find in blue that are of the cut I want. Would have preferred an all-elastic waist but these are also good. Fabric seems like it will last more than a season. This is actually the second pair I ordered. The first color I needed to complete my swim outfit was brown, and they had it.

    pg
    Little Elm, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2013 girl boardshorts

    4 Review stars By BonBon

    these brown boardshorts look great with my red ruffled swim tank. a cute look on the beach.. thanks

    BonBon
    Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2012 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Mary

    These shorts are quite comfortable. The leg openings are a bit wide, though, so the back has a "skirtish" feel. I wish they were just a bit more tailored in that regard.
    The pockets are great. The built-in panty is properly sized, but feels a bit thin and skimpish.

    Mary
    INDY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz