skip to main content
Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 51 Results

4.5 star rating (74 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 74 customer reviews
  • 8/29/2020 Easy movement, comfortable

    5 Review stars By sbrocks

    Very comfortable. Inner liner keeps you covered even when the loose shorts are blowing in the wind. Quick dry. Easy to wear even in off the beach. Takes you from water to lunch.

    sbrocks
    Santa Barbara, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2020 Cute & Comfy

    5 Review stars By AdkCelt

    I wore these shorts for SUP Yoga the other night, and love them! I didn't fall in, but got them a bit wet when I got on the SUP, and they dried in no time flat.

    Great price, quick shipping, washed on gentle/cold water and hung to dry. I'm 5'3", 115 lbs, and bought a size Med. and they're comfortable; not tight.

    I hope you love them as much as I do!

    AdkCelt
    Adirondack Mountains, Upstate NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2020 Maxine shorts

    5 Review stars By Netty

    Love these shorts. It has been a hot summer in Michigan. Wearing all the time. Get wet, dry real fast.

    Netty
    Hale, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2020 comfy

    5 Review stars By lynn benefuce

    i love the length and the softbess

    lynn benefuce
    succasunna nj

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Comfortable and dry fast!

    5 Review stars By Sal

    Great to wear when granddaughter plays in the pool if I get wet no problem they dry fast !

    Sal
    Austin,Tx

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2020 Great pair of swim shorts.

    5 Review stars By Nancy M.

    These shorts run true to size but not color. The navy is the same as the other blue I returned and wanted black but they were out of stock, so I settled for white. That is how much I love these shorts. Great fit and comfortable.

    Nancy M.
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 Board shorts.

    5 Review stars By Wenj

    Nice shorts. I am 5’1’ and 158lbs. I’m thicker right in the waist area. I ordered the 10 & 12 because I just wasn’t sure which I needed. I kept the 12s. The fit is good. I got all 5 colors. The legs are a little wide but ok. Love that they have pockets and the built in panty. I would definitely recommend.

    Wenj
    Stoneville, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2020 I Love it. It's light when gets wet and fix perfectly. Highly recommended

    5 Review stars By Krmen

    Perfecto short for swimming. Very light and fix perfectly. I even wear it to go shopping because it keeps me cool. I ordered my size which is 10 . I didn't go bigger nor smaller and fix perfectly. I will order it in different colors. I am 64 and the short provides the perfect coverage for me [OPENBRK]not too long, not too short [CLOSEBRK].

    Krmen
    San Antonio, tx

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2020 True to size

    5 Review stars By Dottie

    Great product

    Dottie
    Richmond Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2020 good Board shorts with pockets

    5 Review stars By puddle

    comfortable

    Well constructed

    puddle
    chicago il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2019 Great swim shorts!

    5 Review stars By Judy

    I’ve had five pair of these shorts over a three year time period. Love them! The exterior fabric holds up great with little fading. The interior liner fabric eventually stretches out but not for quite some time. Great value for every day swim use.

    Judy
    New Port Richey, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2019 Sizes

    5 Review stars By Toni

    I haven’t purchased these, no small sizes to bad they are not available in sizes 2, 4, and 6. I purchased the rip tide shorts. Surprised at all the reviews claiming they ran small. I have a 27 waist and the medium is to big. For all the reviews that think theses are junior sizing, wrong!!! Junior sizing runs 1, 3, 5, 7 and so on, womens sizing runs 2, 4, 6, and so on, like the shorts but 4 inch inseam only comes in size 8 and up,

    Toni
    Visalia CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/20/2018 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    I love these swim shorts. They are comfortable, dry quickly and hardly know they are on when swimming. They are also slimming.

    Swimmer
    Eastsound, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2018 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By mw

    Perfect fit!

    mw
    KC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2018 Lightweight and stylish

    5 Review stars By Toni

    Wear it with a stretchy top and it's a good combination for leisure wear and even going to parties - I've been to two and have got very nice comments!

    Toni
    London England

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2018 I absolutely LOVE these shorts

    5 Review stars By Georganne

    These shorts are so comfortable because they fit at the waist, have pockets on both sides, and surprise they have underwear included with them. My only complaint is the shorts are sold out already and it's only mid-April. I'd gladly buy them at full price in the red and white if only I could find them. I bought all of the other colors thankfully in time.

    Georganne
    Ormond Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2017 Love them!!!

    5 Review stars By Bad luck.

    Have had these before, very comfortable. Last forever, had to get new ones because of weight loss. Giving the old ones to a friend.

    Bad luck.
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2017 Fabulous

    5 Review stars By Dee

    Fits well, true to size and extremely comfortable!!!

    Dee
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2017 Perfect length

    5 Review stars By Terrie

    These swim shorts are the perfect length ... not too short and not too long. Great fit

    Terrie
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2016 Yay!

    5 Review stars By Twilight

    Snug at the waistline for those of us with mature figures. Love them and they dry fast. Love the panty I'm them too.

    Twilight
    Crossville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz