skip to main content
Maxine Solid Full Bikini Bottom

Maxine Solid Full Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 55 Results

4.5 star rating (61 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 61 customer reviews
  • 9/13/2015 Nice Bottom

    5 Review stars By Lynda

    This covers my belly button as opposed to the model's, but is not too big. It's a well-made bottom and I'm pleased with the purchase. I'm 5'4, 135lbs., and I bought a Size 10 or Medium. It is a true chocolate brown color.

    Lynda
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2016 COLOR NOT WHAT EXPECTED

    4 Review stars By cmaur

    This bottom is navy but a lighter shade of navy. I was looking for a dark navy and it doesn't match the top I have. I will keep it anyway because it's made nice and I think I can find another top to match this bottom.

    cmaur
    Langhorne, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2019 The Color I Was Looking For

    4 Review stars By Cat

    I needed to replace a bottom of the same color and was having a hard time finding it in stores. I was happy to find this one from SwimOutlet. The reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating is because the legs are slightly tight compared to the rest of the suit bottom. Generally, it fits true to size. The material is a nice weight.

    Cat
    So Cal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2017 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Naomi

    The full pant bikini bottom is made of quality fabric and fits great! It will go well with the tankini top I already have.

    Naomi
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2016 I am very pleased with this item.

    5 Review stars By Mim

    Fits perfect and is true to size. I am so glad you make this pant that goes up to the waist.

    Mim
    Ashland, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2015 Comfortable Bottom, Nice Price

    5 Review stars By Glo

    Last season I bought this bottom in Brown and wore it all summer. I am shortwaisted and a petite size and some bottoms are cut for longer torsos, but this one comes just to my waist and is perfect. So I bought a new black bottom for this season, in the same size (14). However, the new black size 14 measures about 1/2" wider than last seasons brown size 14, and I had to return it for a 12. The new black one is true to size because I compared it to another brand.

    Glo
    Great Neck, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By GardenFox

    I love the fit of this Full Bikini Bottom. This is my second purchase. It comes to my waist, and as I'm now 65, I don't need a "bikini" anymore, i want something more modest. It looks great under the many "tops" I have - black is so basic.

    GardenFox
    Raleigh NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2019 Comfortable & slender fit

    5 Review stars By TJ

    Good value for fit and quality of material.

    TJ
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2017 good coverage

    5 Review stars By Sherry K. Kreichgauer

    The swim bottoms have great coverage and support and are very stylish. I will feel very comfortable wearing these around the pool and on the beach.

    Sherry K. Kreichgauer
    Canton, illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2015 bathing suit bottoms

    5 Review stars By carol

    Great coverage, perfect with a tankini
    top

    carol
    saratoga springs,ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2020 Full Bottom

    5 Review stars By Ann

    Good fit

    Ann
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2020 wonderful

    5 Review stars By Meg

    Unbelievably comfortable. easy to move in. Nothing negative fit was fabulous. Nice coverage.

    Meg
    Tampa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2020 Bikini Bottom

    5 Review stars By Esther

    So happy to get this bottom, I'm too old to have those tiny ones that just barely cover your hips. Thanks for having them for the older folk. Perfect!

    Esther
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2019 Would likeMy credit for returned item

    5 Review stars By Nancy Letterly

    Very pkreased but instead of having to return prior order ( for which I have not received credit) and ordered smaller size. Why not offer an. EXCHANGE. Also when an I expect credit for exchange. Please respond


    Nancy Letterly
    Gurnee. Ill

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2019 PERFECTION

    5 Review stars By Trish

    I'd buy all colors in these if they had them! Perfect size and fit for 50 and older gals in my humble opinion. I got the cobalt blue too and it's gorgeous. I'm 68 and a smaller size 12 and this bottom is very comfortable.

    Trish
    Glenville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2019 PERFECT BOTTOM

    5 Review stars By Trish

    Perfect coverage for 50 and older. I'm 68 and this bottom is perfect for me. Fits perfectly size 12. Color is gorgeous. Well made. Looking forward to using a lot in Roatan, Honduras!! I also bought the black one. I'd get one in red too if offered.

    Trish
    Glenville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2019 Good bottom

    4 Review stars By MJ

    Like the bottom but comes up a little higher than I would like. Maybe because I am short. All in all though it is very comfortable and covers quite well.

    MJ
    Savannah GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2019 Maxine Swimwear Solid Pant Bottom

    5 Review stars By Susan

    Fits Great

    Susan
    York PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2019 Love these bottoms

    5 Review stars By Linda

    I have bought these bottoms for several years.They fit well and have good coverage. I ordered 2 bottoms from another company and I didn’t like the way they fit .I had to return them. I just wish the Maxine suits were less expensive,but I will buy them anyway.

    Linda
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2019 love them

    5 Review stars By Karen

    I ordered my regular size 10 and a 12 just in case. The 10 fit perfectly and am returning the 12. I like the high waist. It does go a little higher than the picture but I don't care because I have a tankini top over it. Nicely made and will last.

    Karen
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz