skip to main content
Maxine Solid Full Bikini Bottom

Maxine Solid Full Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (61 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 61 customer reviews
  • 5/9/2016 COLOR NOT WHAT EXPECTED

    4 Review stars By cmaur

    This bottom is navy but a lighter shade of navy. I was looking for a dark navy and it doesn't match the top I have. I will keep it anyway because it's made nice and I think I can find another top to match this bottom.

    cmaur
    Langhorne, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2019 The Color I Was Looking For

    4 Review stars By Cat

    I needed to replace a bottom of the same color and was having a hard time finding it in stores. I was happy to find this one from SwimOutlet. The reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating is because the legs are slightly tight compared to the rest of the suit bottom. Generally, it fits true to size. The material is a nice weight.

    Cat
    So Cal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2019 Good bottom

    4 Review stars By MJ

    Like the bottom but comes up a little higher than I would like. Maybe because I am short. All in all though it is very comfortable and covers quite well.

    MJ
    Savannah GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2015 I have purchased three of these full pants as I am in the water about five times

    4 Review stars By Londy

    Good product for the money. It is hard to find full swim pants so I really am happy with the product

    Londy
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2015 good quality

    4 Review stars By largofllady

    It sure is full coverage, a little too much, since I wear tankinis it will be fine, great tummy control.

    largofllady
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 Good fit true too size

    4 Review stars By Sandy offenstein

    Good fit,

    Sandy offenstein
    Wellington, Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2014 Great coverage with these bottoms!

    4 Review stars By msp

    I already had a pair of Maxine solid full pants in brown and jumped on these in black. These are the best fitting bottoms in my opinion, really great coverage in the behind area. For some reason, this simple style bottom cannot be found in the stores this year, I was thrilled to find it for a reasonable price and fast shipping on swimoutlet.com. I suppose if any improvement could be made, perhaps thicker material and they could come up a scootch higher, but all in all-great fitting bottoms.

    msp
    ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2013 Nice fit

    4 Review stars By Hilda G.

    OK

    Hilda G.
    Miami, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2013 good coverage

    4 Review stars By PR

    I like more coverage, I don't feel like my mid section is peeking out from under the tankini top. So far, no slipping or riding up. More colors would be nice.

    PR
    South Central, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2012 I like'em

    4 Review stars By Mary

    I usually wear a 10, but bought a 12 for better coverage and they fit nicely. I have a petite frame, and they pulled up just below my belly button. Nicely made.

    Mary
    INDY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz