skip to main content
Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 5/21/2019 Comfortable and flattering

    5 Review stars By Patsy

    Bought this to hang out at the pool with the grandkids. It is very comfortable. I love that it is all on one piece but kind of looks like shorts and a top. I was able to chase the kids around and lift them, bend over and not worry about revealing anything. As an added bonus, there are pockets! I did not realize when I ordered it.

    Patsy
    Euless, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2020 Great Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Mistie

    I love this swimsuit! It is comfortable and casual. The shorts have pockets which is a great plus unless they get filled with sand at the beach. I have large breasts, and the swimsuit covered and supported them nicely.

    Mistie
    Arkansas

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2021 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Mrs C

    I love this swimsuit. I feel good and look good in this. It's very comfortable....I ordered 2. Can't beat the price.

    Mrs C
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2020 Such a cute swimsuit and fits great!

    5 Review stars By Crism

    Such a cute swimsuit and fits great!

    Crism
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2019 Swim Romper

    5 Review stars By AiAi

    I love this suit. It fits well and is very comfortable. It looks great on.

    AiAi
    Plainview, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/12/2021 Love it and its very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Crystal M.

    I love this swim suit. I ordered 3 due to not knowing which size to get. [OPENBRK]20w, 22w, 24w[CLOSEBRK]. The 20w fits good [OPENBRK]theres still room[CLOSEBRK]. Im thick in the thighs and small up top.
    Best rule of thumb is where your most big or biggest at Top or Bottom get that size. Since im bigger in the Bottom the swim suit fits but i have room up top. An 18w, would of probably fit even more perfect for me.

    The swim suit dries very quickly if you dry off with a towel. Its not to short and not to long. Im going to try to order another one in a smaller size just so i have 2.

    Crystal M.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2020 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Jessica

    It's flattering, has great bust support and feels great in and out of the water. I thought it was a great value too.

    Jessica
    Bradenton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Melanie

    Fits perfectly, covers all the 'trouble areas' while still being stylish. AND it has pockets!!!

    Melanie
    Phoenixville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz