skip to main content
Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (36 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 36 customer reviews
  • 8/26/2014 Boardshorts with pockets

    4 Review stars By Loree

    I thought that the pants would be too small but they fit okay. These shorts worked great with my new swimsuit.

    Loree
    Stockton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2019 Great fit, very comfortable

    4 Review stars By Kim

    These fit true to size. Comfortable fit. Recommend them.

    Kim
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2016 Nice swim shorts!

    4 Review stars By Sue

    These shorts worked perfectly for our winter getaway to an indoor water park. Very comfortable, even when wet, and dried pretty quickly.

    Sue
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2015 Nice swim short

    4 Review stars By steph77

    True to size, great fabric, only negative is the elastic band kind bunches up in the back near waistline. However was not an issue with a Tankini swim top.

    steph77
    Bakersfield, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2015 Great Product

    4 Review stars By amwaddell

    My shorts arrived on time and are very true to form. They actually look like shorts you'd wear for daily use. The shorts run slightly big, so I'm minimally concerned about their fit with the added weight of water. I can't wait to break them in!

    amwaddell
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/20/2015 Satisfied Customer

    4 Review stars By Bea

    True to size.
    Love pockets.
    Dries quickly.

    Bea
    Randolph, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 Good quality swim shorts

    4 Review stars By LibraLass

    This swim short is a nicely made garment. The waist fit great; however I found the leg openings were so wide that is was more like a split skirt than shorts. I have kind of skinny legs, so I had them taken in.

    LibraLass
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2015 Good Product

    4 Review stars By Judy

    Fits well. Bright color. Product did not disappoint.

    Judy
    Sun City, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2013 Great for water arobics

    4 Review stars By Mary

    Love these. Have purchased two pair. The brown ones (first ones I bought) were great. The black ones do not have near the lining as the first pair. Much thinner.

    Mary
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz