skip to main content
Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-36 of 36 Results

4.5 star rating (36 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 36 customer reviews
  • 12/28/2015 Cute but covers

    5 Review stars By Bastoddard

    Nice and thin and lightweight. Fits good

    Bastoddard
    Amarillo, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2015 Nice swim short

    4 Review stars By steph77

    True to size, great fabric, only negative is the elastic band kind bunches up in the back near waistline. However was not an issue with a Tankini swim top.

    steph77
    Bakersfield, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2015 Great Product

    4 Review stars By amwaddell

    My shorts arrived on time and are very true to form. They actually look like shorts you'd wear for daily use. The shorts run slightly big, so I'm minimally concerned about their fit with the added weight of water. I can't wait to break them in!

    amwaddell
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/25/2015 Great swim short

    5 Review stars By Anna

    I have been searching for this color & style for years, so glad they had it! Just the right length super comfy fit.

    Anna
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2015 Legs are way to big.

    2 Review stars By Marilyn

    The legs on these board shorts are huge. I ordered my normal size and the leg openings are way to big. When you wear these in a pool they balloon up with water. Not an attractive look.

    Marilyn
    New York

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/28/2015 Long-lasting and good coverage!

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    I am in the pool 2-3 hours a day. These are comfortable and long-lasting.

    Sandy
    Central Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2015 Satisfied Customer

    4 Review stars By Bea

    True to size.
    Love pockets.
    Dries quickly.

    Bea
    Randolph, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 Good quality swim shorts

    4 Review stars By LibraLass

    This swim short is a nicely made garment. The waist fit great; however I found the leg openings were so wide that is was more like a split skirt than shorts. I have kind of skinny legs, so I had them taken in.

    LibraLass
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2015 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By NMM113

    Wanted a swim short w/ a zipper (too active!) not Velcro, they fit great, good quality, I very impressed!! Tky!

    NMM113
    Wisconsin Dells, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2015 fits just right

    5 Review stars By Brandi

    I'm always concerned about ordering online without trying on, especially swimsuits because of the fit but these were perfect. Fit exactly how I wanted them too.

    Brandi
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2015 Good Product

    4 Review stars By Judy

    Fits well. Bright color. Product did not disappoint.

    Judy
    Sun City, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2015 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By iachik

    So far, they seem great! Fit true to size and good length. Pockets are handy.

    iachik
    Sioux City, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2014 Swim shorts

    3 Review stars By Jpk

    These swim shorts fit well and so far are holding up very well, I swim five days a week, except for the length. They are actually wrist length not below the finger tips as pictured.. This was a big disappointment to me..

    Jpk
    Dallas Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2014 So comfortable!

    5 Review stars By kaugust77

    These shorts are wonderful! They are comfortable, light weight, and durable. I bought a pair last year in black and had to buy more this year in additional colors!

    kaugust77
    Rockwall, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2013 What a find

    5 Review stars By Marnie A.

    Love these shorts!

    Marnie A.
    N Topsail Beach, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2013 Great for water arobics

    4 Review stars By Mary

    Love these. Have purchased two pair. The brown ones (first ones I bought) were great. The black ones do not have near the lining as the first pair. Much thinner.

    Mary
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz