skip to main content
Maxine Plus Size Solids Full Bikini Bottom

Maxine Plus Size Solids Full Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 4/11/2018 Item just as described. Great fit and quality. Happy with my purchase.

    5 Review stars By Sanj

    Very happy with fit and quality.

    Sanj
    Sarasota Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2014 sizing

    2 Review stars By Aunt Cat

    very loose fitting. As much as I'd like to think I've lost weight, I dont' think so - not by my jeans anyway. These bottoms are very loose fitting. I wish now I had ordered a size smaller

    Aunt Cat
    Abingdon, AV

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/6/2018 Maxine Plus Swimwear Full Pant Bikini Bottom

    5 Review stars By Helen

    The size I ordered was TOO Big. The quality seemed Nice so I might order a smaller size.

    Helen
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/27/2017 comfortable

    5 Review stars By Cat mama

    These swim bottoms are very comfortable and do not fall down or ride up. They stay put even in the waves at Ocean City NJ.

    Cat mama
    Hatfield, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2016 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Carolyn R.

    I am a plus size woman with a "short rise" so struggle to find swim bottoms that don't end up over my chest or creep up from the "high cut" legs. These bottoms are a great fit for me. They hit right at my waist and the leg openings don't bind. And the size is true. I would definitely recommend and will buy again.

    Carolyn R.
    Boise, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2015 Nice support

    5 Review stars By maggie

    Happy with my selection of this product. Gives me great support in a troubled area of my body " My stomach ". Love swim outlet.

    maggie
    Pittsburgh PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2019 Too large

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    Ordered size too large, returned and ordered a smaller size. Would have been much easier to EXCHANGE item .

    Nancy
    IL

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2018 Covers well

    4 Review stars By Oceanfront

    Be sure to check your measurements against the size chart. I ordered these in 16W and two other brands in 18W. All of them fit well. It's nice to find swim bottoms that come up to the waist.

    Oceanfront
    Elgin, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2018 Loved it

    5 Review stars By Missy

    Bought for my wife she loved it.

    Missy
    Nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2018 Bikini Bottoms

    5 Review stars By B&T

    Wife says they will do the job.

    B&T
    Cincinnati, Oh.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2017 Bottoms Up

    5 Review stars By Peg Murphy

    Love the high to the waist fit. Will get lots of use out of these.

    Peg Murphy
    Pennsylvana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2017 fits large

    4 Review stars By swimfish

    the bottom for swim suit is well made; it fits large

    swimfish
    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/22/2016 Bottom was great

    4 Review stars By Judy

    These fit just fine. Fabric was a little thin, but otherwise a nice product.

    Judy
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2016 Maxine Swim Bottom

    5 Review stars By Sofie's Gramma

    The Maxine swim bottoms is exactly what I wanted. I have one from about 2 years ago, and am very happy I was able to get another, and at such a resonable price.

    Sofie's Gramma
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2016 Great purchase!

    5 Review stars By Teresa

    Comfy, true to size, doesn't fade!

    Teresa
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2016 Pant bottom

    5 Review stars By Jacquie

    Great quality product, true to size, perfect fit

    Jacquie
    Lodi, New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2015 Maxine review

    5 Review stars By Tefee14

    Love the suit.

    Tefee14
    Lake Charles

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/22/2015 Full Pant

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    These were great.

    Kathy
    Easley, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Nice, but the color?

    4 Review stars By MommaB

    I expected the color "blueberry" to be blue, but it is more of a royal purple. Other than that, the product is fine!

    MommaB
    Frankfort, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2015 Blueberry Maxine Pant

    3 Review stars By Lovesthewater

    The color of this pant is more purple than blueberry. This was a disappointment as the blueberry color that was pictured would have gone with both tops I have. Fortunately, the purple color that I received will still go with one of my tops. Fit is good.

    Lovesthewater
    Mt Joy, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz