skip to main content
Maxine Plus Size Solid Swim Skirt

Maxine Plus Size Solid Swim Skirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 1/1/2018 Fit great I feel very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Traveler

    The swim skirt is perfect it not to high covers just right Maxine is always a great product

    Traveler
    Cape cod

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2014 swim skirt

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    Perfect true to size fit.

    Sandy
    Minneapolis,Mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2013 Very flattering

    5 Review stars By Victoria N.

    It fits perfectly. It has a tummy control panel that was a very nice surprise. The skirt hangs nicely because of the heavier good quality material. Great for exercising

    Victoria N.
    Rocky River,OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2016 Perfection!

    5 Review stars By ShanGary

    I ordered it, kinda guessing my size. Needed it fast for a trip so paid extra for shipping. It arrived on time, fit perfectly and I will be a return customer! Thank you!

    ShanGary
    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2016 Great swim skirt

    5 Review stars By Mandy

    This swim skirt is very comfortable and flattering.

    Mandy
    Flint, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2015 Beautiful fabric and style

    5 Review stars By Strawberry Girl

    I really liked this item. I had to send it back as the leg opening was a bit to tight for me. The length was perfect and covered what I wanted it to! I'm disappointed my body isn't a standard size! I do highly recommend the skirt.

    Strawberry Girl
    Hartford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2015 Maxine plus size swim skirt

    5 Review stars By Dlt

    Needed to replace the bottom from my current swim suit set and this worked out great. The color and fit are as expected. Would definitely purchase again if needed.

    Dlt
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2015 Bottom

    5 Review stars By epwchandler12

    Fits great, comfortable, durable material and true to size

    epwchandler12
    Petersburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2015 Fabulous!

    5 Review stars By PamH

    I've been looking for a Navy bottom for several swimsuit tops and was grateful you had this! I was afraid the size would run small, but it's true to size.

    While that's a bit larger than expected, it will be quite comfortable without fear of falling off when wet.

    PamH
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2015 Solid Swim Skirt

    5 Review stars By CC

    All three colors that I purchased are wonderful!

    CC
    DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2015 Perfect Fit!

    5 Review stars By Becky

    Great quality! Fits perfect!

    Becky
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2015 Nice quality

    5 Review stars By Holly D

    No complaints. Fits nice, good quality, looks nice

    Holly D
    Sioux Falls, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2014 covers everything

    5 Review stars By hougal

    This is the 3rd black skirted bottom I bought - the other 2 from stores. Only this one covered everything. And by everthing, I mean your bottom (the others rode up), the crotch area (it's big enough to cover) and the front (didn't ride up). LOVE IT!

    hougal
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2014 Love This Skirt!

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth

    This skirt is perfect! I was impressed with the quality and felt it was a great value for the price.

    Elizabeth
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2014 Solid Swim Skirt

    5 Review stars By Julia M.

    Great fit and perfect shade

    Julia M.
    Palm Coast, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz