skip to main content
Maxine Chlorine Resistant  Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 3/31/2019 Great Swimsuit for Water Exercises

    5 Review stars By Jo-Flash

    I love my new bathing suit in the cobalt blue. It is a beautiful color and very slimming. I like the wider straps and the girl legs are great. The fit is just right also.

    Jo-Flash
    Southbridge, Ma.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2020 Maxine swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Judy

    I only use Maxine Swimsuits for my water aerobics class.

    Judy
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2020 I love maxine swimsuits

    5 Review stars By Gabby

    This is my fourth Maxine bathing that I have bought from Swim outlet. I have others also and they wear like iron. I was so happy to find the chlorine free ones and have a floral plus the black, cobalt and now the emerald. I get compliments at the community pool often. They are true to size and lined so they give a nice snug fit that holds everything in to give a form fitting feeling. I give Maxine, chlorine free,suits a five as that is the highest rating I can give. I'd give them a ten if I could.

    Gabby
    Spring Hill Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2020 Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Alberta

    Swimsuit fits perfect. Excellent quality. Wear it 4 days a week to swim aerobics. Chlorine resistant. Love it.

    Alberta
    Lincoln, Nebraska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2020 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By marci 33

    The maxine suit is the best fitting chlorine resistant suit I ever purchased!! It fits true to size. I will stay with Maxine and order it again if you offer it again.Sometimes they are hard to find. So when I find them I buy!!!! from Swimoutlet.

    marci 33
    perryburg ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2020 Fabric very thick

    2 Review stars By Donna

    The fabric was very thick. It seemed like it would take forever to dry. The fit was perfect. I returned it.

    Donna
    Berkshires, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2020 Slimming suit

    4 Review stars By Bubbymarcia

    This looks great, but is heavier than I expected.

    Bubbymarcia
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2019 Maxine swimsuits

    5 Review stars By Mariann

    I always buy Maxine because I can buy on line with confidence knowing the size and fit will be the same every time. Who has time to try on numerous bathing suits in stores before finally finding a well-fitting one. I haven't worn this new chlorine resistant one yet but look forward to a longer life from it then most suits.

    Mariann
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2019 Exactly like the picture.

    5 Review stars By Sofia

    It fit just right. Very comfortable for aquatics three times a week.

    Sofia
    Cromwell, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz