skip to main content
Maxine Chlorine Resistant  Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 3/31/2019 Great Swimsuit for Water Exercises

    5 Review stars By Jo-Flash

    I love my new bathing suit in the cobalt blue. It is a beautiful color and very slimming. I like the wider straps and the girl legs are great. The fit is just right also.

    Jo-Flash
    Southbridge, Ma.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2020 Maxine swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Judy

    I only use Maxine Swimsuits for my water aerobics class.

    Judy
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2019 Love this Maxines swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Water aerobics grandma

    Fit is great. I love the legs. Hides everything. The material used is amazing.

    Water aerobics grandma
    Portland, Oregon

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2020 I love maxine swimsuits

    5 Review stars By Gabby

    This is my fourth Maxine bathing that I have bought from Swim outlet. I have others also and they wear like iron. I was so happy to find the chlorine free ones and have a floral plus the black, cobalt and now the emerald. I get compliments at the community pool often. They are true to size and lined so they give a nice snug fit that holds everything in to give a form fitting feeling. I give Maxine, chlorine free,suits a five as that is the highest rating I can give. I'd give them a ten if I could.

    Gabby
    Spring Hill Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2020 Love this bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Elaine Brassell

    It’s perfect for me - I love the fit - it covers me in all the right places & it’s very comfortable- so happy with my purchase

    Elaine Brassell
    Philadelphia Pa

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2020 Fits perfect mi r material. Beautiful color

    5 Review stars By Julia

    Nice material and color. Like suits by Maxine. Lasts several seasons

    Julia
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Linda

    Great fit, beautiful suit.

    Linda
    Apache Junction, Az

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2020 Nice

    4 Review stars By Lynn

    I love Maxine of Hollywood suits because I know my style and size and can order them online. Previously I purchased this suit in black size 10 and noticed the material is different (a textured weave) from the others in this style I normally buy. The size 10 is also a wee bit snug in length. So when I saw them on sale, I bought one size 10 and one size 12. And...size 12 is a wee bit large. I'm not returning them, but won't purchase this textured type again. Also the material is not as comfortable as the ones that aren't this material. If you are shorter than average in your torso, it might be a good fit.

    Lynn
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/16/2020 Maxine Textured Shirred Girl One Piece Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Sara Peter

    Too much material. All the folds bag in the front. Not as snug as the shirred suits in the other material

    Sara Peter
    Mill Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/17/2020 Poor fit

    1 Review stars By Disappointed

    First let me say that I have four other suits by Maxine in similar styles and they all fit well. This did not. The strap on one side wouldn’t stay up and the top would not lay smooth-gapped one way and was also lumpy. I had to return it.

    Disappointed
    Riverhead NY

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2020 I haven’t worn this suit yet, the fabric is not the fabric I was trying to Buy

    5 Review stars By Chris

    I have purchased this style Maxine suit 3 times in 8 years, using it 4-6 times a week. Last year I bought this suit, and it started sagging within 6 months. So I wanted the unlined fabric, but can’t find it with your description.

    Chris
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2021 Too small

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    I like this swimsuit very much but it was too small and too tight.

    Nancy
    Lantana Florida

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2021 Wrong Item

    5 Review stars By Terri L.

    This swimsuit is the wrong item.
    The material is wrong.
    I please need free return sku to return it please.
    Thank you,
    Terri

    Terri L.
    Maineville, OH

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2021 Maxine Shirred Leg

    5 Review stars By Terri L.

    This is not what i ordered.
    How can i return it please.
    I also odered another swimsuit today.
    Thank you,
    Terri

    Terri L.
    Maineville, OH

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2020 Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Alberta

    Swimsuit fits perfect. Excellent quality. Wear it 4 days a week to swim aerobics. Chlorine resistant. Love it.

    Alberta
    Lincoln, Nebraska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2020 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By marci 33

    The maxine suit is the best fitting chlorine resistant suit I ever purchased!! It fits true to size. I will stay with Maxine and order it again if you offer it again.Sometimes they are hard to find. So when I find them I buy!!!! from Swimoutlet.

    marci 33
    perryburg ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2020 Made in China and heavy material but very pretty

    4 Review stars By Swimmermady

    Last year it was not.made in China
    It fits different around shoulders

    Swimmermady
    Palm harbor florida

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2020 Looks okay

    3 Review stars By Wildwind

    Fits fine but fabric is very thick and suit is hot

    Wildwind
    Marblehead, MA

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 Chlorine resistant

    2 Review stars By Wildwind

    Fabric is much to thick, very hot to wear. Size is accurate but makes you look very heavy.

    Wildwind
    New Hampshire

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2020 Made for the older woman

    4 Review stars By Corrie G

    Wonderful swimsuit. Feels good & looks good. Love the teal color. Aldreay had this in black. Do not think a younger woman would like this.

    Corrie G
    Chicago Illinois

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz