skip to main content
Maxine Chlorine Resistant Sparkler Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Sparkler Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 1/18/2020 Great Fitting Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Lana

    I am in the pool at the Y 5 days per week for a Water Aerobics class. This Maxine all polyester swimsuit does not fade, does not dissolve in chlorine, not even the liner. I have 4 of these Maxine swimsuits. They fit perfectly once you know the size you need. All of these 4 suits I have, are still perfectly good. One I bought in 2013! This one I just bought has beautiful colors in the print and I received a lot of compliments!

    Lana
    WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2020 New swimsuit

    1 Review stars By Lee

    Returned it...fit was poor, fabric unattractive finish...not the Maxine suit that I regularly purchase.

    Lee
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/5/2020 IT FITS!

    5 Review stars By Twinges

    My biggest concern was if it was going to fit. But it fits just like my store bought suit. I'm looking forward to it being chlorine resistant. The pool water is so hard on suits.

    Twinges
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2020 The center shirting is flattering

    4 Review stars By LK

    Pretty print, love the center shirting and the material is much nicer than the suits from Azul at Penneys. My only wish was for a slightly higher leg.... straight across is both uncomfortable and awkward looking

    LK
    LA

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2020 GREAT SUIT

    4 Review stars By Rena

    Comfortable & LOve the style & design. My last suit was Maxine & LASTED a LONG time with frequent use! Highly RECOMMEND!

    Rena
    Ventura,CA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 Beautiful print, Great fit.

    5 Review stars By Donna

    Fit as expected. Very slimming. Beautiful print!

    Donna
    Berkshires, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Tomi

    It fit perfect

    Tomi
    McDonough, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2020 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Sur

    This suit fits perfect, looks great, and is easy to pull up compared to some suits that fit like a girdle. I love it.

    Sur
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 great looking suit

    5 Review stars By Bubbymarcia

    This fits perfectly

    Bubbymarcia
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2020 Would not have purchased due to fabric choice.

    3 Review stars By Kathleen McCullough

    I have ordered other patterns this style suit, but the fabric on this suit is different. The fabric is not silky like the other suits & and there is hardly any stretch.

    Kathleen McCullough
    Sea Island, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2020 I have not yet received this item!

    5 Review stars By Maxine Sparkler swimsuit

    I have not yet received this item!

    Maxine Sparkler swimsuit
    Sea Island, GA 31561

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2020 Ordered two Maxine swimsuits Both fit great Very pleased

    5 Review stars By Beverly Anderson

    Purchased two Maxine swimsuits Love the color of this one Fit is good
    Know I will enjoy both of them and will order again

    Beverly Anderson
    Chandler, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Maxine

    Great fit and looks good.

    Maxine
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2020 Love ❤️ the way it looks fit is great

    5 Review stars By Irma Musemici

    Great suite fits great

    Irma Musemici
    New York

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz