skip to main content
Marika Tummy Control Cotton Yoga Capris

Marika Tummy Control Cotton Yoga Capris Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 6/11/2017 Not the same material

    5 Review stars By Jamie

    Beware the ones that are now shipped arenot materials advertised. The last pair I received was 87%cotton 13%spandex which makes them extremely thick and uncomfortable. There best pair is 89% cotton 11%spandex.

    Jamie
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2017 Marika is the best

    5 Review stars By AA

    Fabric is great, but the best thing is the fit. Doesn't ride down so you don't have to keep pulling up the waistband in the back.

    AA
    Rockwall TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2017 slimming capris

    5 Review stars By JD

    These capris fit well and are very comfortable. The fabric is thick enough to not see through yet has a cotton like feel that breathes. The waist is comfortable -- I am average 5'4" - 175# build and the waist comes almost to my navel. I ordered the large size. Some stretch to the fabric but has slimming effect that is not too tight. The color is what is described. Looks nice worn with a long top or short dress.

    JD
    Lindsborg, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2018 These are great!

    5 Review stars By Nascozz

    These fit great. The perfect combination of stretch and support. Great quality. Would highly recommend.

    Nascozz
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2017 perfect!

    5 Review stars By Reneedrian

    Fit is as expected and great quality. Not see through in the rear which is a huge plus

    Reneedrian
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2018 Perfect capris

    5 Review stars By Cynthia

    Great capri for many activities-yoga, dance, walking.
    Love the cotton blend fabric.
    Definitely recommend this product.

    Cynthia
    Marblehead

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2018 Marisa tummy control cotton yoga

    5 Review stars By Marcie

    Great fit...very comfortable.

    Marcie
    Naples fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2019 Marika tummy control capris

    5 Review stars By Patty

    Ordered XL. Originally ordered L but weren’t comfortable. The XL is perfect. I love them. Bought one in blue and one black

    Patty
    Ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2019 If you are cool showing your butthole in yoga class...

    1 Review stars By Third eye

    If you are cool showing your butt hole and yoga class these are the pants for you

    Third eye
    South of the border

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2019 Great capris !

    5 Review stars By J

    These capris are very comfortable, and the waist does not roll down when exercising.

    J
    Nashville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2019 Big hole in the leg

    1 Review stars By Nicole

    There was a huge hole in the leg

    Nicole
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2019 Yoga Capris

    2 Review stars By Kelly

    The material is great, however, there was a hole in the crotch of these capris. I don't think I should have to pay shipping to return.

    Kelly
    Palm Harbor, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2018 Great Price! Good quality!

    5 Review stars By MJ

    Marika is my "go-to" brand for workout pants.
    As always, good quality and great price! Fit was as expected.
    Highly recommend.

    MJ
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2017 My favorite

    5 Review stars By Sue

    True to size. Hold up well to washing. My favorite workout pants.

    Sue
    Salt Lake City, Ut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2017 my new favorite workout pant

    5 Review stars By pk

    Nice fit and thick material. I wish it came in more colors!

    pk
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2017 Great, but maybe a little large?

    4 Review stars By Katie

    These are really great, high quality workout capris at a great price. The material is thick and opaque, but also really soft and comfortable. I fell asleep wearing them the other day, they are so comfy. The high waist is really nice for smoothing you out, although I wouldn't exactly call it "tummy control." It does not really hold you in as much as smooth things out, so if you are looking for more compression/control you might want to size down. They are not overtly "sporty" so I feel I can also wear them out and about casually, as well as for fitness.

    Katie
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2017 I love them!

    5 Review stars By CMBN

    Fit perfectly and are very comfortable!

    CMBN
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2017 I love them!

    5 Review stars By CMBN

    They fit perfect, are very comfortable and will be my go-to pants for now!

    CMBN
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz