skip to main content
Marika Sophia High Rise Tummy Control Slim Boot Pants

Marika Sophia High Rise Tummy Control Slim Boot Pants Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 7/21/2018 Love these

    5 Review stars By LAT

    I prefer pants to tights. These are very stretchy, not at all restrictive. They provide a modest bit of tummy control but nothing like control top tights. Fabric is very soft. It has a gusset, so no seam running through the crotch. I'm 5'5" and I wish they were one inch shorter - actually wish my legs were 1" longer but not sure how to achieve that.

    They're very opaque - definitely squat-proof and downward dog approved. Seem well-constructed.

    LAT
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2017 Very nice and comfortable fit.

    5 Review stars By Francesca

    I bought this for my yoga practice and i really like the fit. It felt a tad weird at a first try --given the pretty high waist-- but the high waist is great after all.

    Francesca
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2019 Great Workout Pant - NOT a legging

    5 Review stars By fitnessdance

    This pant flatters and hugs and has complete flexibility for movement of any type needed in a workout, walk, run or jog. Also, they are cut to flatter the fanny, thighs and hips. I like that they are not a legging - more flattering to most women's legs than a legging - yet allow the movement and stretch of a legging. Sadly, Marika seems to have discontinued this pant. I think that will leave many customers without a replacement - and one that is so flattering with more utility than a legging.

    fitnessdance
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2018 LOVE THEM

    5 Review stars By Leslie

    I bought rthe heather gray and blue ones. They are true to fit in sizes. Extremely comfortable

    Leslie
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2018 Best pants ever!

    5 Review stars By Lynne

    Fit perfectly and washed great. So comfortable. I'll be buying more for sure.

    Lynne
    Millbury, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2018 I owned 1 pair of these and wanted to wear them all the time so I bought 2 more.

    5 Review stars By Denise

    Slimming, great length, comfortable, no shrinkage, high quality, price is right.

    Denise
    Denver CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2018 Great Quality

    4 Review stars By Kelley

    Great quality but they run small. Should have got a large.

    Kelley
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/5/2017 Tummy Trimming Yoga Pants

    4 Review stars By Lulu

    Love these high rise yoga pants. The waist band doesn't roll down and makes me feel lean.

    Lulu
    Aguanga, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2017 Could live in them!

    5 Review stars By Yogagimp

    They look great, they feel great, they're just lovely, supportive and inspiring. Enjoying yoga even more! They say use the right tool for the job. These are it!

    Yogagimp
    Point Pleasant Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2020 This purchase just OK but the other model is perfect!

    3 Review stars By Elizabeth W.

    size fine, length a little long. The other pair I purchased is perfect. I love them

    Elizabeth W.

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2020 Well I ordered black and

    3 Review stars By Robbin H.

    Well I ordered black and was charged for two pairs of Grey ones,( I gave one pair to my neice and just kept the grey ones ) I sent the top back that I ordered and still am waiting to hear about the credit ??? I do love the quality of the garments ....

    Robbin H.

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2020 Perfect.

    5 Review stars By Andrea K.

    Soft and comfortable. Great fit!

    Andrea K.

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2020 Bad fit

    1 Review stars By Melissa A.

    The rim of the top of the pants are way to tight. The fabric has zero support and I looked like jiggly jello with every step. No type of tummy control.

    Melissa A.

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2020 love how they fit!! very

    5 Review stars By Rhonda C.

    love how they fit!! very happy, wish they came in more colors

    Rhonda C.

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2020 I love the high waist

    5 Review stars By Sandra P.

    I love the high waist on these pants and the feel is so silky and smooth. I am very pleased with my purchase. I am 5'6" and they are long on me so will require hemming. I typically order a M pant and these are a L and they fit very snug. A medium would have been too tight.

    Sandra P.

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Low Quality

    1 Review stars By Isabelle I.

    I'm used to wearing organic cotton so this material (synthetic) isn't as breathable or flexible. I like the fit a lot though, just not the fabric.

    Isabelle I.

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2020 The color is Navy, but

    4 Review stars By Stephanie C.

    The color is Navy, but is almost black. They fit well and are good material though.

    Stephanie C.

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 My favorite

    5 Review stars By Dianne S.

    My favorite

    Dianne S.

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Super comfy!

    5 Review stars By Carol R.

    Incredibly comfortable and great fit.

    Carol R.

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2020 Fits great except toooo long

    3 Review stars By Liliana G.

    I am 5.4 and usually yoga pants fit me pretty normal length. These are way too long

    Liliana G.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz