skip to main content
Marika Joanne Track Yoga Leggings

Marika Joanne Track Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 10/14/2020 Very comfortable, easy to wash

    5 Review stars By Colleen B.

    Very comfortable, easy to wash and wear. Also received nice compliments from people on how they look!!

    Colleen B.

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2020 Not Satified

    3 Review stars By Nancy N.

    Everything I have bought so far I have been extremely satisfied with till the last order. I just didn't care for the material. They were just a little heavier then the other ones I have purchased.

    Nancy N.

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2020 Love this look!

    4 Review stars By Denise P.

    Overall, these leggings look and feel amazing! The waistband at very top is thin and digs in a bit but it's not uncomfortable. I am enjoying these leggings!

    Denise P.

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2020 Beautiful

    5 Review stars By Adria M.

    It is thick fabric, and you feel the tightness on the body. It holds everything in place. It doesn’t show sweat either. And it has a beautiful pattern.

    Adria M.

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2020 Amazing!

    5 Review stars By Christina Y.

    Wow, SO soft and flattering. Def recommend!

    Christina Y.

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2020 Great yoga leggings

    5 Review stars By Katy D.

    Good fit. Extra high waist band doesn’t roll. Appropriate compression. Well made. Good quality fabric

    Katy D.

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Love the feel of the

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth C.

    Love the feel of the material and the fitting

    Elizabeth C.

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2020 Marica

    5 Review stars By Vera F.

    Very soft, nice collars, true to size

    Vera F.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz