skip to main content
Marika High Waisted Elevate Yoga Capris

Marika High Waisted Elevate Yoga Capris Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 11/20/2020 One of my Fave Pants

    5 Review stars By Natalie L.

    Hugs my body in all the right places. I have bigger thights and these work well, love the pocket and the length is great. I allllmost could've sized up for these but the stretchy material provides some give. Also love the high wastedness and hits in a good spot. Have used for yoga and running and leisure and all around very happy!

    Natalie L.

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 These leggings are just okay.

    3 Review stars By Grace P.

    These leggings are just okay. They are kind of baggy around the waist/crotch areas which isn’t great.

    Grace P.

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2020 Love the pockets!

    5 Review stars By Amy C.

    Excellent yoga pants, slim fit, love the side pockets.

    Amy C.

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2020 Love the side pockets!

    5 Review stars By Amy C.

    Excellent yoga pants, slim fit, love the side pockets.

    Amy C.

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2020 Capris

    4 Review stars By Joleen G.

    For perfect when first put on. After wearing them for couple hrs they tend to fall down.

    Joleen G.

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2020 my fav

    5 Review stars By Karen F.

    I love these ones. Thick fabric. Not see through. Very comfortable. Bought several colors. I'm a size 8 about 155 lbs ordered medium.

    Karen F.

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2020 Great fabric

    4 Review stars By Mary S.

    Love these leggings... the fabric is durable and comfortable. Love the design and the pocket. Still looking for workout leggings that fit my waist and bum at the same time, though.

    Mary S.

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2020 Purple

    5 Review stars By Megan H.

    They fit well and I like the darker purple because sweat won’t show on it.

    Megan H.

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2020 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Becky H.

    I like the material these are made of and the fit. The side pockets are a great feature to have!

    Becky H.

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2019 Comfortable but slightly baggy in

    3 Review stars By Audrey N.

    Comfortable but slightly baggy in upper leg.

    Audrey N.

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2019 Absolutely love these leggings! They're

    5 Review stars By Kayla L.

    Absolutely love these leggings! They're so comfortable

    Kayla L.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz