Mares Trilastic Short Sleeve Rash Guard Reviews
skip to main content
Mares Trilastic Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Mares Trilastic Short Sleeve Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 4/8/2017 Excellent swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Reo

    Excellent swim shirt, great fit for a big guy, protected me well and did nit hold water like some shirts

    Reo
    Kansas city

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2017 Vacation ready...

    4 Review stars By ABG

    Bought this for my husband in his regular size large,  but had to return it for an extra large as the item is very snug & he wanted a little more room. The extra large is perfect & roomy.

    ABG
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/12/2017 The Best Rash Guard for Pool Swimming

    5 Review stars By John

    I am a swimming instructor at a fitness facility and spend hours in chlorinated water.  This is the first rash guard that I have found that holds its fit and doesn't turn into a bag after a few days' use.  I purposely ordered a small and find the fit snug, just the way I like it.  (I am 5'11" and weigh 150 pounds.)  My waste is 33", and my chest about 39".  I have worn the rash guard approximately 5 times, and there has been no problem thus far.

    John
    Reading, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/20/2016 Not the fit my son was looking for

    1 Review stars By Whitfield

    My son wears a 2X and I ordered a 3X so it would fit looser. It was still very tight.

    Whitfield
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/15/2016 Just What I Wanted

    5 Review stars By Petras Bollinger

    Great looking, slimming, and made to last.  Can't wait to wear it surfing in Hawaii.

    Petras Bollinger
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2015 Pretty good product

    4 Review stars By Ashton

    This rash guard is one of the better ones I have use. After a few days at the beach, it certainly served its purpose of protecting my skin from sunburn. I love that it is tight everywhere and has no baggy areas as some rash guards do. I wish it was made of a thicker material, however that is my personal preference. I was also very pleased with the fact that the triangle under the M is not in fact pink, but red. Overall, I would most definitely suggest this product to anyone in need of a rash guard.

    Ashton
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2015 Won't snorkel without it!

    4 Review stars By Jammin man

    Took it on a trip to Nicaragua for a week. I snorkeled literally everyday for hours. Never put on sunscreen under the shirt and never got sunburned. Felt more protected in the water and it kept me warm when we would get back in the boat and it was raining. I don't think I will go snorkeling without it anymore.

    Jammin man
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2015 Excellent Buy

    5 Review stars By Sue

    Aside from the sizes running a bit on the smaller side, it looks and feels great. I would definitely order this again.

    Sue
    Clatskanie, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/17/2013 sizes run very small

    1 Review stars By Richard C.

    I am returning it and will try another brand, I don't believe even one
    size larger will fit.

    Richard C.
    Moosup, Ct.

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz