skip to main content
Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 10/6/2014 Swim fast

    5 Review stars By Tadpole

    Price was right and its a quality product.

    Tadpole
    MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2014 Nice fins

    4 Review stars By Shannon

    Liked the fins but the size chart is not true to shoe size. We sent ours back for size smaller. Waiting for new ones. But really liked them.

    Shannon
    Kimberling City, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/11/2014 Super comfortable

    4 Review stars By Fish man

    Found these fin to be very good , fast and easy to put on, also shipping was supper fast would buy them again, they are very comfortable and did not bother my feet like others I have used , I used them both for scuba and snorkeling while in Cozumel,wore them more then my shoes for the better part of a week

    Fish man
    Long Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2018 True fit

    5 Review stars By Anthony M.

    I bought the size that is my shoe size and they fit great. Using the sizing chart it directs you to buying a size you culd wear with your street shoes. I like the feel and fit of these Mares. I can wear with oor without socks.

    Anthony M.
    Ladys Island, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2018 Ideal

    5 Review stars By Mike Monroe

    The shoe fits. I have found that you need to get a size smaller and you will have a great fit as well as great fins! These are the third pair if fin I have ordered, all large as described for a 9-10 foot and I could put my foot in with my street shoes on. I bought the medium and they fit like s glove with or without booties.

    Mike Monroe
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2017 Sizing

    5 Review stars By Trildo Saggins

    Awesome flips. I did a bit of research before choosing my size because most reviews say they bought the wrong ones and I didn't want to deal with that. I came to the conclusion that the size chart on here is messed up. If you pull up a new tab and search foot sizes you will see they don't quite match up.

    Trildo Saggins
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2016 Mares fins

    5 Review stars By Fred

    This is a real good quality fin. Very empressed!

    Fred
    Detroit

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2015 Little Feet!

    5 Review stars By Starfish Stella

    They solved my problem, I have very small feet, and the regular strap-type SCUBA fins were loose even with booties. These fins aren't heavy and they're long enough for SCUBA. I wear a pair of regular socks just in case to avoid chaffing. So far these are great for the price.

    Starfish Stella
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz