skip to main content
Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat 71

Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat 71" 4mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 1/13/2021 Definitely recommend!

    5 Review stars By Cynde B.

    This is a great mat! I have cold, hard tile with large grout lines where I do yoga so this was the perfect choice! It’s thick enough where I can comfortably do all of my poses and has excellent grip- my old mat would constantly slip or bunch. Make sure you take it out of the packaging and let it air out for a day or so prior to using. Besides the “new mat” smell I love this mat and appreciate that it’s eco friendly!!

    Cynde B.

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2020 Thick, Non-Slip, Eco-Friendly

    5 Review stars By Patty R.

    This mat has it all. When I became a yoga instructor earlier this year, I upgraded to this mat as a graduation present. My husband was using my old mat and I decided he needed a new mat. I bought this one for him for Christmas and he cannot believe we both used to practice on a cheap department store mat. Manduka knows what they're doing and this mat is excellent for every type of yoga, providing stability in standing and balancing poses, support for tender knee and wrist joints, and delightful to finish off in savasana. If you sweat, you won't slip on this mat.

    Patty R.

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2020 Great mat! It offers good

    5 Review stars By Karin L.

    Great mat! It offers good grip and comfortable cushion. The rubber smell is noticeable, but not overwhelming and is dissipating with time. I like that it is made of sustainable materials and is biodegradable.

    Karin L.

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2020 Such great grip!

    5 Review stars By Meredith D.

    I used this mat at a yoga studio a couple years ago and have been dying to get one ever since. I’m so excited to finally have a mat that I don’t slip on! Even when it’s sweaty from hot yoga, I don’t skip. It’s nice not having to worry about bringing a towel for the mat since I already bring one for my face.

    Meredith D.

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2020 Great!

    5 Review stars By Therese K.

    Great!

    Therese K.

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2020 Great mat

    5 Review stars By Rina F.

    Really nice grip and the colors are very pretty in person. Also love that it's eco friendly.

    Rina F.

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2020 Good for sweat

    4 Review stars By Robzeida R.

    I usually sweat a lot and the grip on this mat is excellent. It does not slip. The only thing that the mat has is the smell of the material that is strong and I have not been able to remove it.

    Robzeida R.

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2020 Great grip Beautiful color Awesome

    5 Review stars By Emily H.

    Great grip Beautiful color Awesome price

    Emily H.

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2020 This was a gift. I

    5 Review stars By Letitia N.

    This was a gift. I love my Manduka mats, travel, lite mats and the heavier wide mat that I've had for years.

    Letitia N.

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2020 Great sturdy mat!

    5 Review stars By Rachel D.

    Great sturdy mat!

    Rachel D.

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2020 Really great grip and solid

    5 Review stars By Jenni C.

    Really great grip and solid construction! The natural tree rubber is a bit stinky at first, so expect to air it out for a while. Also the length is perfect! I’m 5’9” and the usual 68” mats are just a little too short for me. This mat is 71” long, so it’s perfect!

    Jenni C.

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2020 Would buy again

    5 Review stars By Dayna C.

    I have tried multiple mats and my hands continued to slip even when using towels. This mat has excellent grip! I haven't had the chance to take it to a hot yoga session so that would be the ultimate test. The only thing is the mat seems to be shorter than my lululemon. I'm 5'10" and have long limbs. I would prefer just a few more inches.

    Dayna C.

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Irina K.

    This mat has a nice gripping and cushion feel.

    Irina K.

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 Incredible

    5 Review stars By Eleni V.

    I am an incredibly sweaty person and this mat has a great grip and great cushioning. All in all best yoga purchase.

    Eleni V.

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2020 Best grippy mat ever!,,

    5 Review stars By Christine H.

    I had no idea a yoga mat could make such a difference in my practice but this has taken me to another level. I ordered black and other than a weird rubber smell when I first opened it I LOVE THIS MAT! It’s completely different than the cheap mats I’ve been going through every 6 months. Spend the money you won’t regret it! Also arrived super fast from yoga outlet. Props to them during “delayed shipping Due to coronavirus” my stuff got here really fast ??

    Christine H.

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2020 So far so good.

    5 Review stars By Maria S.

    I love the look and weight of this mat. It’s sticky although I’ve slipped just a little bit. But that might be more a me thing since I’m still learning proper form and hand placement. I love this mat very much.

    Maria S.

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Manduka Mat

    5 Review stars By Edna K.

    Excited to start using my new mat.

    Edna K.

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2020 Love this mat

    5 Review stars By Kim F.

    Very grippy, rolls out flat every time, thickness is comfortable without being too padded. It does have a smell to it when you first open it, just lay it out for a day or 2 and it will go away. Can be hard to wipe dust off of it because it’s so sticky - I keep a wide paintbrush nearby to “sweep” it after use.

    Kim F.

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2020 Great product and helpful customer

    5 Review stars By Nataliya K.

    Great product and helpful customer service

    Nataliya K.

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2020 great product, would recommend!

    5 Review stars By Jose G.

    great product, would recommend!

    Jose G.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz