Manduka Cork Yoga Block Reviews
skip to main content
Manduka Cork Yoga Block

Manduka Cork Yoga Block Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 5/13/2017 Very good

    5 Review stars By Paul

    Very supportive block -- better than foam blocks I've been using at yoga studio

    I'm a guy.  Intending to use the blocks for practicing strength poses.

    Blocks are surprisingly heavy and slightly larger than yoga studio blocks I'm familiar with.  
    Blocks are substantial -  and so provide good support.
    Blocks take up most of the room in my gym bag.
    I'm glad I got the blocks because now I can practice some difficult poses at home.

    I feel the blocks are an expensive purchase.   However,  once the investment is made,  the blocks seem like they should last a lifetime.  

    After two weeks, I  am very satisified with my purchase.    Now if I could just do the poses better!

    Paul
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2017 Love

    5 Review stars By CAS789

    They're the blocks I practice with at my studio and decided to incorporate them into my home practice. Very sturdy.

    CAS789
    Bloomfield, NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2017 Manduka Cork Yoga Block, Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By Happy Nick

    The cork yoga block is just what I wanted and expected.

    Happy Nick
    New Orleans

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2017 Manduka Cork Yoga Block

    5 Review stars By Burns

    Love, Love, Love...does not move out from under you.

    Burns
    Lubbock, Texas

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2017 Favorite Block

    5 Review stars By YogaMama

    LOVE this block. It's sturdy, made of natural material, and...I have to say that I like the "look" and that fact that the logo is subtle. Purchased 2 for my 12 year old as well.

    YogaMama
    So. Burlington, VT

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2017 Manduka cork block

    5 Review stars By Brin

    I bought 2 of these. They are heavier than the foam blocks, but I really like the stability that provides. They are very good quality.

    Brin
    Pacific Northwest

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2017 Well made and sturdy block

    5 Review stars By Addy

    Great blocks for my at home practice. They are well made and sturdy enough to perform various poses with. Very happy with my purchase!

    Addy
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2017 Great blocks but too heavy for me

    5 Review stars By Reeree

    These are great looking blocks. I bought these at the same time as I bought foam blocks so that I could compare them. Personally, I prefer the less heavy foam blocks.  If you like  a heavier stable block these are terrific.  They were just a bit too heavy for me.

    Reeree
    MA

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2017 4" Cork Yoga Block

    5 Review stars By blaine

    Really nice weight and texture. There are cheaper foam ones in other stores that i looked at but cork is renewable as a resource and also i personally prefer a heavier block for stability. really nice and exactly what i had hoped.

    blaine
    Fayetteville, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2017 Manduka Cork Yoga Block

    5 Review stars By Cigdem

    I use it for restorative yoga

    Cigdem
    NY

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2016 Great purchase!

    5 Review stars By Jnib

    Super solid! I feel more confident with how solid these are when doing different poses!

    Jnib
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2015 Returned!

    1 Review stars By Jules

    I had to return the two blocks I ordered because both smelled of MOLD!!  They are very attractive but heavier than I was expecting..

    Jules
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2015 Manduka Best Blocks--Very sturdy

    5 Review stars By Tania

    Spend a little extra money, this block is very sturdy and keeps the students safe from slipping. Namaste.

    Tania
    Washington DC

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2015 Wonderful Yoga Prop!

    5 Review stars By Katie

    This block is a wonderful addition to my yoga practice.  After using the communal blocks at my studio, I decided to purchase my own.  The cork makes the block much heavier, so more stable than the foam blocks.  Easy to clean, lovely to use.  Spent the $$, your practice will thank you!

    Katie
    Oklahoma City

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2014 Fantastic Feel

    5 Review stars By Alex

    This block is extremely great to use. I love the feel on my hands and it's a gentle touch. Doesn't feel like it's going to topple over at all! I highly recommend this cork block if you prefer something else than the foam.

    Alex
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2014 Nice Block!

    5 Review stars By cavatappi

    The cork gives this block a nice soft feel.  It allows one to plant one's hands without slippage.  And, it makes a nice seat, too.

    cavatappi
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2017 Cork Block

    5 Review stars By Jolisa

    Sturdy and Sustainable; I just love it!

    Jolisa
    Eastern Oregon

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2016 Exactly As Expected

    5 Review stars By Clay

    This block will not move on you what-so-ever! It is heavier than I expected it to be, but I am not disappointed! I would highly recommend this product if you have the patience to haul it around to class or have the space in your bag!

    Clay
    San Jose,CA

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2016 Excellent quality

    5 Review stars By EKim

    Exactly what I was looking for. Nice weight and dense. Super quality product.

    EKim
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2016 Manduka Cork Yoga Block

    5 Review stars By desks

    The Cork Yoga Blocks is exactly what I wanted.

    desks
    Boston

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz