Malibu C SwimWear Care Crystals 3oz Reviews
skip to main content
Malibu C SwimWear Care Crystals 3oz

Malibu C SwimWear Care Crystals 3oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 2/3/2014 Years of use

    5 Review stars By Water Jogger

    Sprinkle approximately 1/4 tsp. in enough water to cover your swimsuit and soak approximately 30 min.  Drain, rinse swimsuit. This product has increased the life of any brand of swimsuit that I have tried. I do water aerobic three times a week.  My current swimsuit is entering the fourth year of use!  I highly recommend the use of these crystals!

    Water Jogger
    Colstrip, MT

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2012 Washes 450 pieces, not 25

    5 Review stars By Ricki D.

    The bottle says you can rinse 450 pieces from one 3oz. bottle, not 25 as the description here says.  It really seems to work.  I swim three times a week, wash my suit after every swim, and it still looks new.  You don't need to use much, either--I've been using the same bottle since last June (it's now April), and I haven't run out yet.  The only thing is you have to rinse it out, unlike some other cleaners, but that's not really too much of a hassle.

    Ricki D.
    Wilmington, DE

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2013 A Must Have

    5 Review stars By Carol Carroll/twocarols

    I like this product; I wish that I would have had it for my previous swim suite that were eaten up by chlorine.

    The Malibu C SwimWear Care Crystals will protect your swimwear and it only takes a small amount.  The 3 oz. bottle will last a long time.

    Carol Carroll/twocarols
    Fairview Park, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2012 Really Works!

    5 Review stars By Wet Wonder

    It only takes a little (about 1/8 tsp) and really works well to get the chlorine out of my suit. A jar last quite a while and using it really helps my suit last a long time.

    Wet Wonder
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2012 Great Stuff

    5 Review stars By DIANE T.

    Has saved my suits and extended the wear life...love these!

    DIANE T.
    PLYMOUTH, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2014 5 gram package does 25 rinses

    4 Review stars By violinist

    Got a sample of this from my sister and am looking to order more. Confused by the quantity/number of uses referred to, I find that the manufacturer also made a small packet (for travel?). Perhaps someone should update or correct the ad copy!

    violinist
    Waukesha, WI

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2012 This product really helps prolong your bathing suits life!

    5 Review stars By CINDY T.

    Easy to pack in your suitcase for travel.  My bathing suits are holding their color and shape months longer!  A+

    CINDY T.
    DUBLIN, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2012 works well

    4 Review stars By Michael M.

    It seems to work well but I would prefer a liquid rather than shaking crystals and then trying to rub them in and then rinse. Seems too complicated.

    Michael M.
    Bloomington, IN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz