Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solids Rita Tankini Top Reviews
skip to main content
Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solids Rita Tankini Top

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solids Rita Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 11/9/2013 Great suit but too Small

    4 Review stars By Jennifer F.

    Well made suit but too small. A size 12 according to the chart is a 40 inch bust. I am a 38 Bust and wear a medium ,this one was tight.

    Jennifer F.
    Ontario,Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/28/2013 My favorite suit ever!

    5 Review stars By ruffle me this!

    I ordered this suit in teal and loved it so much I bought it in coral. Very comfortable and the ruffles are very forgiving. It was great to walk down the beach without a cover-up!

    ruffle me this!
    floyds knobs, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2013 very flattering,

    5 Review stars By Sharon H.

    Beautifully made,  shelf bra is built well and holds it together.
    I bought regular bathing suit bottoms, but  wear it with boy cut  bottoms and that works well too.  Bought it in teal; would highly recommend this tankini top

    Sharon H.
    McHenry, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2013 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Jin604

    This tankini I think would look great on most body shapes.  It dries very fast allowing you that 'last swim' just before you have to get back in the car.  

    My only wish is that it cam in bra sizes!  It would be perfect.

    Jin604
    Wilmington NC

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2014 best suit ever

    5 Review stars By Katherine K.

    Im rough on my suits and its pretty durable

    Katherine K.
    Suffolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2014 Ruffle suit

    5 Review stars By Frannie

    The suit is made very well and the fit is also great.

    Frannie
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2014 Flattering

    5 Review stars By Anonymous

    Tried it on, and its very flattering.  Takes the eye away from my midriff!

    Anonymous
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2014 Great top!

    5 Review stars By K

    Loveit. Hides my age

    K
    Nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2013 Now own all colors of this Tankini Top

    5 Review stars By Natalie A.

    Works great for me, hides the faults:  Would caution however:  This runs pretty small:  I ordered an 8 and it fits nicely, all other clothes I am a size 4.

    Natalie A.
    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz