skip to main content
Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Halter Tankini Top

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Halter Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 8/7/2015 If you want cleavage to show, buy this suit.

    3 Review stars By Bashette

    I ordered a 16 (my usual size) and sent it back because it was too large. I ordered a 14 and that fit better. My problem with the suit is the neckline. I have a short torso. The drape goes well below the top of my bust. Also, the fabric edge of the drape is not hemmed. The bra support is not as good as in most Miraclesuits.

    Bashette
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/4/2015 Worth the money!

    5 Review stars By Chicago Girl

    I kept looking at this bathing suit top online trying to decide if I wanted to spend the money on it. I have just lost a lot of weight recently and thought it would look nice and boy was I right. This suit fits great! I am so excited to be taking it on vacation to Mexico in a couple of weeks.

    Chicago Girl
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2018 Flattering

    4 Review stars By Brenc

    It is great for hiding tummy bludge. Very flattering fit. The only problem is the ruffle part is not sewn on to ths bust so if you bend over you can see down the top.

    Brenc
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2019 Perfect😊

    5 Review stars By Patricia Lewis

    Material lays so pretty. Size is as described.

    Patricia Lewis
    Coastal North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2021 Lovely suit but not for my large girls

    1 Review stars By Angel

    Not good for large breasts

    Angel
    Renton wa

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2021 Love this swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By ND

    Does a great job at hiding tummy hope ya don’t mind that your breast show more than the picture. Comfortable fit with a under wire support holes the girls up! I’m getting compliments!

    ND
    Ponte Vedra, Fl.

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By KiB

    Fits great

    KiB
    New Orleans

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2020 Not for me

    1 Review stars By Sophia Martinez

    No support
    Don’t like the fit on my body

    Sophia Martinez
    Houston Texas

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2020 Very flattering!

    5 Review stars By Tracie_mcd

    Tankini top was as good as I had hoped and very flattering. True to size. Great fit! Great price as I had saw it for much more on the Miraclesuit website.

    Tracie_mcd
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz