skip to main content
Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 7/22/2019 ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SUIT

    5 Review stars By Romeo

    This bathing suit seriously changed my life. My anxiety regarding wearing a swimsuit melted away as soon as I put this on. It is flattering, sexy and I get compliments every time I wear it. For reference, I am 6'2" and weigh 210!

    Romeo
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2018 I love this suit

    5 Review stars By WAP1010

    Well made, fits in just the right places, is flattering and fun...Probably my favorite suit of all time!

    WAP1010
    Philadelphia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2018 Very chic and slimming

    5 Review stars By Susan

    I love the idea of a romper over a swimdress........and I found it right here. It slims in all the right places without looking dowdy. It's SEXY!

    Susan
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2017 Absolutely fabulous!

    5 Review stars By Lavender

    This suit is simply adorable. Fits well with good coverage, and stays in place - does not require a lot of fussing with it. Did not swim in it, so not sure how it does wet.
    I ordered the ocean color, which is beautiful and unique, but I think the black would be attractive too. Wore it at the beach and complete strangers stopped me to compliment the suit. That's never happened to me before.

    Lavender
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2018 Best suit ever!

    5 Review stars By Diana

    This is the most flattering and comfortable swimsuit I have ever owned. Fits true to size.

    Diana
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2017 Love it!!

    5 Review stars By KM

    This suit is so flattering & comfortable. It's just the right amount of coverage for pool get togethers. I've gotten compliments every time I wear it.

    KM
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2021 Love this Swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Holly

    I normally wear a medium, after reading the size chart, ordered a size 12, it fit perfect. I hold my extra pounds in my waist area. This suit looks great on, is slimming and is now my absolute favorite. Great job designers!

    Holly
    OH

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Alice

    What a great suit! I love the open back so I can get a great tan with no lines. Comfortable and great coverage for the bottom!

    Alice
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2018 Love my new swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Mel

    I love this suit!!!! I get so many compliments. It’s very classy

    Mel
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2021 Beautiful but I had to return it

    4 Review stars By Stlouiscook

    I loved this but it revealed my entire back and I had more poundage there than I realized. VERY flattering from the front view.

    Stlouiscook
    St Louis

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz