skip to main content
Mack's Pillow Soft Silicone Ear Plugs 6 Pair

Mack's Pillow Soft Silicone Ear Plugs 6 Pair Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 60 Results

4.5 star rating (60 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 60 customer reviews
  • 4/8/2014 Very comfortable

    4 Review stars By nancymacpear

    I just got these and thought they wouldn't fit, but they worked fine and are waaaaay better than the ones I was using where the end stuck out and hit my cap. I read the instructions and did exactly as it said and seemed to work today. I will see how they hold up, but for the price it's definitely worth a try! Make sure you press against it with your fingers to get a complete seal. I don't know how they would work without a swim cap, but with the cap it worked really well and no hard pressure in my ear.

    nancymacpear
    Florence, OR

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2013 wonder plug!

    5 Review stars By Penelope P.

    I swim hard for 1 hour a day. these plugs work best for me. they are soft and fit well in my ear with no discomfort. Although the package says each set of plugs can be worn for 5 or 6 times, I find a single pair works well for 20 days with no change in how they fit. Because I am prone to ear infections, I also wear the Macks ear band with the plugs. the two of them do a great job.

    Penelope P.
    CUSTER, WA

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2013 Earplugs great

    4 Review stars By crazykorean

    I need ear plugs for swimming and these work well. little hard to put in but once in i love them no water and did not fall out. i i recommend them

    crazykorean
    Cherry Valley, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2018 Like This Product!

    5 Review stars By Buckeye Joe

    I have used plastic ear plugs for years, which occasionally leak water into the ear, but these silicon plugs are easy to shape to fit my ear canal, so no more leaking!

    Buckeye Joe
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2020 I've beeen using them for may years

    5 Review stars By LAJay

    Use them to sleep each night and change to a new pair each week. They blot out enough noise in my somewhat noisy neighborhood, which features planes from a nearby airport over my home beginning at 7 a.m each day.

    LAJay
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2018 Decent ear plugs

    4 Review stars By Ebo

    I bought these for swimming laps for about an hour each week. They work well, but not perfectly. Maybe I didn’t press them snugly enough, but I found the sticky seal breaking after about 20 minutes. They did manage to keep most of the water out of my ears but I could definitely feel some seeping in. Much better than nothing, and no swimmer’s ear like I used to get. I also use ear drops after just in case.

    Ebo
    Vermont

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Vicki

    The best noise cancelling ear plugs

    Vicki
    Bridgehampton NY

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2020 Great product

    5 Review stars By BVW3

    I always have these when I’m swimming in COLD water. They really help to keep me warm.

    BVW3
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2020 Best earplugs ever!

    5 Review stars By Lena

    When I swim I end up getting distracted every time I get water in my ears. These earplugs are a bit sticky initially,, but they are the best earplugs I have ever tried. Quick delivery. Recommended.

    Lena
    Hawaii

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2020 Just what I ordered and needed

    5 Review stars By Keith

    It took a while due to the holidays, but they work well to keep water out of my ears and prevent Sinus infections

    Keith
    Spring Texas

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2019 great product

    5 Review stars By Betsy

    these work fine

    Betsy
    Maine

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2019 Great Quality at a Great Price

    5 Review stars By FC

    These are easy to use and really prevent swimmers ear. I usually keep a bunch in a drawer and then only take 2 or 3 to the pool to prevent them getting dirty.

    FC
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2019 Silicone ear plugs

    2 Review stars By kennygee

    Have been ordering my silicone ear plugs from SwimOutlet for years. The manufacture of these ear plugs have reduced the size so that they not fit a child not an adult. I will have to find another source.

    kennygee
    Toledo Ohio

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2018 Right price never changes reliable product

    5 Review stars By Swimmgal

    These are the best earplugs we have hD and will continue to use them for competitive swim

    Swimmgal
    Burlington, Wi

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2018 Best moldable earplugs ever

    5 Review stars By Marco

    Very soft and moldable, they stay in place and remain sticky longer than other silicon earplugs that I have tried so far.

    Marco
    Dubai

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2017 Earplugs same as big name, fraction of price

    5 Review stars By Jim

    Buy a pack or two each time we order from SwimOutlet.

    Jim
    Weddington, NC

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2017 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By The Gavel

    The product is water resistant and can conform to different size ears.

    The Gavel
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2017 Stop the Head Pounding.

    5 Review stars By Unsinkable

    This ear piece work the best for me.. After three ear surgeries and many ear infections and trying Dr custom made ear pieces, I always come back to MACK. I can afford them and they Work..

    Unsinkable
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2016 Great value

    5 Review stars By Jim

    Usually get the leading brand, tried these, same thing at a fraction of the price.

    Jim
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2016 Better than the others I have tried so far

    4 Review stars By Kluc

    I like the softness and they stay in your ears.

    Kluc
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz