Mack's Pillow Soft Silicone Ear Plugs 6 Pair Reviews
skip to main content
Mack's Pillow Soft Silicone Ear Plugs 6 Pair

Mack's Pillow Soft Silicone Ear Plugs 6 Pair Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 50 Results

4.5 star rating (50 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 50 customer reviews
  • 8/16/2013 wonder plug!

    5 Review stars By Penelope P.

    I swim hard for 1 hour a day. these plugs work best for me. they are soft and fit well in my ear with no discomfort. Although the package says each set of plugs can be worn for 5 or 6 times, I find a single pair works well for 20 days with no change in how they fit. Because I am prone to ear infections, I also wear the Macks ear band with the plugs. the two of them do a great job.

    Penelope P.
    CUSTER, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2014 Very comfortable

    4 Review stars By nancymacpear

    I just got these and thought they wouldn't fit, but they worked fine and are waaaaay better than the ones I was using where the end stuck out and hit my cap.  I read the instructions and did exactly as it said and seemed to work today.  I will see how they hold up, but for the price it's definitely worth a try!  Make sure you press against it with your fingers to get a complete seal.  I don't know how they would work without a swim cap, but with the cap it worked really well and no hard pressure in my ear.

    nancymacpear
    Florence, OR

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2013 Earplugs great

    4 Review stars By crazykorean

    I need ear plugs for swimming and these work well. little hard to put in but once in i love them no water and did not fall out. i i recommend them

    crazykorean
    Cherry Valley, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2008 buy it

    4 Review stars By sports

    good product even better seller

    sports
    stillwater ok

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2018 Best moldable earplugs ever

    5 Review stars By Marco

    Very soft and moldable, they stay in place and remain sticky longer than other silicon earplugs that I have tried so far.

    Marco
    Dubai

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2017 Earplugs same as big name, fraction of price

    5 Review stars By Jim

    Buy a pack or two each time we order from SwimOutlet.

    Jim
    Weddington, NC

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2017 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By The Gavel

    The product is water resistant and can conform to  different  size ears.

    The Gavel
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2017 Stop the Head Pounding.

    5 Review stars By Unsinkable

    This ear piece work the best for me.. After three ear surgeries and many ear infections and trying Dr custom made ear pieces, I always come back to MACK. I can afford them and they Work..

    Unsinkable
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2016 Great value

    5 Review stars By Jim

    Usually get the leading brand, tried these, same thing at a fraction of the price.

    Jim
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2016 Better than the others I have tried so far

    4 Review stars By Kluc

    I like the softness and they stay in your ears.

    Kluc
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2016 ear-saver

    5 Review stars By MKS

    such a smart invention. has saved me from swimmer's ear.

    MKS
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2015 Fantastic - as long as your ears are dry upon insertion.

    1 Review stars By Jillaberta

    These earplugs work really well - as long as your ear canals are dry upon insertion.  I wet my hair before I place my swim cap on to protect my hair from the pool chlorine (I swim 4 times a week, a mile each time, at the local Y.). If I do not completely dry my ear canals with paper towels before inserting these ear plugs, they leak after 6 - 8 laps.  If you insert them in dry ear canals, they don't leak a bit.  Also, once the plugs start losing their sticky feeling, you need to discard and get a new plug (manufacturer recommends replacing after 5 uses.)

    Jillaberta
    Athens, GA

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2015 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Jason

    Easy to use. Simple to fit properly. These keep the water out of my ears. Perfect.

    Jason
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2014 Best earplugs ever

    5 Review stars By CherCher

    I have tinitis (ringing in the ear) & have to protect one ear from loud noises. Since I live in a new development in a big city we have noise all around us & the plugs drown out noise in my bad ear. Thank you, thank you thank you I am forever grateful.

    CherCher
    Sacramento, Ca

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2014 Best ear plugs for me !

    5 Review stars By josie

    I can use these more then once . I make sure my ears are clean . They keep water out for the entire workout. I have noticed the price at the stores for these has gone up almost  3 x 's from what I paid 5 years ago. I realize that is a long time ago, I bought two packs of 6 pair and they lasted me this long. I don't find the 6 pairs any more, except now on line. Thank you !

    josie
    Petaluma, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2013 good product

    5 Review stars By OPHI N.

    very good ear plug

    OPHI N.
    HOUSTON, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2013 Love them

    5 Review stars By Jessica

    I've tried a bunch of different kinds of ear plugs and found these to be the best.  They stay in well and swim caps fit comfortably over them.  They last about 6 or 7 uses of mile swims.

    Jessica
    NY

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2013 Happy ears!

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    When something works, stick with it!  These are a must have for me.

    Lisa
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2013 Works Okay

    4 Review stars By hjh

    These ear plugs work better than any other I have tried but, still come loose with prolonged use in water. I use the ear band with them and it helps.

    hjh
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2013 Soft Earplugs WORK

    5 Review stars By CS

    Swimming in a chlorinated pool, I never thought I'd be getting ear troubles, but I did.  Now I keep water out using these amazing ear plugs.  They stay in during my lap swimming - and I can reuse them over and over.  A good buy.

    CS
    East Central Illinois

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz