skip to main content
Mack's Dry-n-Clear Ear Drying Aid

Mack's Dry-n-Clear Ear Drying Aid Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 8/19/2014 Really works!

    5 Review stars By Carla

    Just lean your head to the side, put two drops in your ear, turn your head back to the normal position and the water is gone! It doesn't cause pain or anything, just relief! Can't live without it anymore!

    Carla
    Brazil

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2011 Ear drops

    5 Review stars By Donna F.

    These were for my Granddaughter, a life guard in Seattle she says: regarding the ear drops: they definitely work, but they are very very warm and can be a little uncomfortable. this may just be my ears though-- i don't know.

    Donna F.
    Spokane Valley, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2016 Does the Job

    4 Review stars By Jim Garrett

    This stuff does the job. Really, what more can you say? As I've grown older, I have occasional ear irritation from previous flair-ups from swimmers ear, so I try to keep them dry. I like having a handy squirt bottle of drying agent on hand. This is a good size at a decent cost.

    Jim Garrett
    Fort Walton Beach , FL

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2015 Really works

    5 Review stars By Carla

    It's simple and efficient. Two or three drops and the water comes out in a second. Can't live without it anymore!

    Carla
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2015 nice on the ears

    5 Review stars By krswim

    easy to use

    krswim
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2014 It Works!

    5 Review stars By Lydia Walker

    I lap swim for 30-40 minutes 3x per week @ a City of Atlanta Aquatics Dept. pool and water in my ears was the only downside. After trying every make and model of earplugs--and ear drops on the market I finally have what works. And thanks!

    Lydia Walker
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2013 Good

    5 Review stars By AQUA SWIM STORE

    Great for ear pain relief

    AQUA SWIM STORE
    SAVANNAH GA

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2013 Prevent swimmer's ear problems

    5 Review stars By Lola505

    I've found it a good idea to use a drying agent after swimming to prevent ear problems. My previous brand had been discontinued, and I was glad to find this product.

    Lola505
    New Mexico

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2012 Great Stuff!

    5 Review stars By Ricki D

    Works very fast and very well!

    Ricki D
    Wilmington, DE

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2011 OUCH!

    1 Review stars By Natalie

    Burns ears

    Natalie
    kentucky

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2009 eehhh

    3 Review stars By Dalia

    I used this product when getting out of lap pool and put 4 drops in each ear. It burned right away and turned my ears red. I don't know if I used it wrong or what, I followed the directions off the back, but I haven't used it since that one time.

    Dalia
    Franklin, MI

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2021 Works well; nice size bottle

    5 Review stars By hstef

    Rubbing alcohol is a tried and true inexpensive remedy for water in the ears. This also has glycerine, which I think makes it potentially less irritating. Seems to work fine and the dropper works well so that it is easy just to get a few drops in the ear.

    hstef
    Monterey, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2019 Prevents Ear Problems

    5 Review stars By MK

    I use these before every swim and after as I am prone to ear issues.

    MK
    Spokane, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2018 Ear drying aid

    5 Review stars By Ikukousa

    Amazing. Clear my ears just one drop each. Great product.

    Ikukousa
    S.F. Ca

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2014 I thought I was ordering ear plugs.

    2 Review stars By Doc B

    I thought I was ordering ear plugs instead, I got this:-(

    Doc B
    Pomona, New York

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2014 great product, works well

    4 Review stars By Cricky

    Great product, works well

    Cricky
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2013 very excellent..

    5 Review stars By Subeom J.

    it's so executive...but sometimes not

    Subeom J.
    Englewood, NJ

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2012 works every time

    5 Review stars By coolgenes

    This stuff works really well. can tell a difference in just a minute

    coolgenes
    SC

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2012 Works like a charm!

    5 Review stars By SarahWI

    This stuff is awesome for getting that water out of ears that won't come out with the usual means of bopping your head side to side.

    SarahWI
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2011 Relieves ear water congestion.

    5 Review stars By bunny

    Would recommend this product to anyone who swims frequently to prevent water congestion in ear and potential infection.

    bunny
    ohio

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz