skip to main content
Mack's Aqua Block Ear Plugs

Mack's Aqua Block Ear Plugs Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (274 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 274 customer reviews
  • 7/16/2019 Will stick with the regular Mack"s earplugs

    2 Review stars By JT

    Don't like them.

    JT
    LA

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2015 earplugs

    2 Review stars By Mike

    I use these earplugs for pool swimming and ocean surfing and am slightly disappointed again. The plugs are too soft and narrow not allowing a full seal in the ear canal. I have been unable to find the best - Howard Leight - Orange
    (3 rib style).

    Mike
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2014 too small for my ears

    2 Review stars By Charles

    water gets in with these because they are too small...so I use EAR pillow type. Those do a pretty good job.

    Charles
    Johns Creek, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2013 OK

    2 Review stars By Quito

    Tried several types, and these were not as effective as several others. These are narrower and a bit stiffer, which made them slightly less comfortable and not as good of a seal. I am an adult/masters swimmer, though, so may work better on kids or smaller ear canals.

    Quito
    Lafayette LA

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2012 Not A Good Fit

    2 Review stars By Sabrejet

    A nice design and easy to see in the pool, but they are too small for me to get a water-tight seal and I have small ear canals. The Finis Ear Plugs work much better.

    Sabrejet
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2012 DON'T BUY IT

    2 Review stars By SUE

    DOESN'T KEEP THE WATER OUT AND TENDS TO POP OUT

    SUE
    FLORIDA

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2011 Mediocre fit

    2 Review stars By Jennifer L.

    The plug sticks out too far and won't fit under my cap, but when its out side of the cap its easy to knock it out of my ear. I like the Speedo ergo better and they have a storage case.

    Jennifer L.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2011 A little finicky

    2 Review stars By Swankee

    I wear various hearing protection designs frequently including silicone types like these and have never had a problem with my ear canal being too wide - except with these. With these I have to place them just correctly or water will bypass the design into my ear. Placement is critical and these are just earplugs. It's not the most time consuming thing I want to spend dealing with once I get in the pool.

    Swankee
    huntsville, AL

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2010 Aqua Block Earplugs

    2 Review stars By Barb

    These did not fit well. I have small ear canals and that could be the problem.

    Barb
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2010 Not secure enough.

    2 Review stars By Dr.Prof.Laurence Bartlett

    A swim cap and the strap of the swim goggles needed to secure plugs in place, otherwise they loosen rather easily and could fall out.

    Dr.Prof.Laurence Bartlett
    Portsmouth, Ohio 45662

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2010 Stiff

    2 Review stars By Tasneem H.

    I wear ear plugs all the time--but these were so stiff I couldn't get them into my ears! Maybe I have small earholes, but I wear Mack's earplugs w/o a problem when I'm out of the water, so I'm not sure why this product is different.

    Tasneem H.
    Brookfield, CT

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2009 ear plugs

    2 Review stars By katie021

    water still gets in my ears and plugs do not fit tightly

    katie021
    davenport, ia

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz