skip to main content
Mack's Aqua Block Ear Plugs

Mack's Aqua Block Ear Plugs Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-59 of 59 Results

4.5 star rating (274 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 274 customer reviews
  • 3/4/2010 Dependable

    4 Review stars By Vic

    These are the only plugs that keep me from getting swimmer's ear.

    Vic
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2010 If it's possible to get excited over ear plugs...

    4 Review stars By JM

    these are very comfortable and keep the water out. i got a pair of the aqua sphere's too but they were too long for my ears.

    JM
    CT

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2009 WAY better than that ear putty stuff!

    4 Review stars By TracyGirlNM

    These work so much better than that moldable putty stuff. They stay put and keep water out. I have had some minor leaking, but that was due to not having them in correctly to begin with. These pretty purple earplugs are great but I do have to be careful to gently twist to break the seal when removing.

    TracyGirlNM
    New Mexico

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2009 It works.

    4 Review stars By Rosey L.

    1. Use them for swim. 2. Keep water out for sure. 3. Hard to push in.

    Rosey L.
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2009 no complaints

    4 Review stars By Jeanne F.

    These make a really good seal. I only use them for comfort-not a medical reason. Also, my swimming is at a beginner level-no racing. I thought the seal was very snug, in fact I have to be careful not to put them too far in. To be honest, if there is a little leaking going on, I don't think I'd notice. Overall, they do the job for me.

    Jeanne F.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2009 Recommended

    4 Review stars By Marianne S.

    Work pretty well and comfortable, too.

    Marianne S.
    New City, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2009 Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

    4 Review stars By Mr Hill Runner

    I already had good earplugs that worked and bought these as an impulse. But these work too. I wear them under my swim cap without discomfort.

    Mr Hill Runner
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2009 Aqua Block ear plugs

    4 Review stars By Dan

    I have used these ear plugs, with lap swimming in a public pool several times. After having two 'swimmers ear' infections, I started with these; and I have since had a medical exam with the physician's comment, 'your ears are the clearest I've seen". With several uses, I have not experienced another ear infection. The only negative is that you can barely hear while in use. I will continue to use them!

    Dan
    Valrico, Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2009 perfect plugs

    4 Review stars By Kassandra D.

    Stayed put and did not let any water in. Comfortable fit.

    Kassandra D.
    Oviedo, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2009 work great

    4 Review stars By desiree j.

    these work very well for people with normal to large ear holes like my husband. my ear holes are smaller and these hurt to put in and they usually end up not going in and falling out.

    desiree j.
    radcliff, KY

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2009 silicone earplugs

    4 Review stars By Darlene M.

    I like the silicone material and they go in easily and stay put. It hurts a little to take them out though - you have to be really careful!

    Darlene M.
    Port Deposit, MD

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2009 The best so far

    4 Review stars By Liz

    I recently started swimming again and have found that water in my ears makes me feel dizzy and sick. I have tried several ear plugs and have found these to work the best. I do have to stop and fix them at times but they did keep most of the water out and I felt fine.

    Liz
    Philadelphia, Pa

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2009 The Mack Earplugs worked as advertised

    4 Review stars By Mark

    I have tried the earplugs once so far and like the results. The earplugs went in very easy as instructed. After the first use the earplugs appear to have left my inner ear dry. I read the comments by previous users that stated that the plugs easily get dirty so time will tell.

    Mark
    Ellijay, Georgia

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2009 best so far

    4 Review stars By j c.

    Comfortable, yet you need to snug it very tight.

    j c.
    Diamond Bar, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2009 They actually work!

    4 Review stars By Linda E.

    I have never used ear plugs before because I was worried that my ears would "pop" underwater...I can't believe how soft and comfortable these are... they adjust to any change in pressure easily...while still keeping out the water...and the little case that they come in is a nice way not to lose them in your swim bags or purse!

    Linda E.
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2008 Good quality

    4 Review stars By Wes Mc

    These are wide enough that they actually stay in my ears and stop the water for the most part. About the best plugs I've found so far.

    Wes Mc
    Wichita, Ks

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2008 Good Product

    4 Review stars By Vivian Dahlin

    These ear plugs very effectively keep water out.

    Vivian Dahlin
    Grays Harbor County, WA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 Great

    4 Review stars By LG

    there are two pairs. good pricing. easy to place and it seals the ear canal very well.

    LG
    Merion Station, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2008 Good ear plugs

    4 Review stars By Nich

    Fit fine, keep water out. Best if inserted into ear when moist.

    Nich
    Newport Beach

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz