skip to main content
Mack's Aqua Block Ear Plugs

Mack's Aqua Block Ear Plugs Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 169 Results

4.5 star rating (274 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 274 customer reviews
  • 8/11/2015 Earplugs that keep your ears DRY

    5 Review stars By Sherilyn

    I have tried just about every type of ear plug on the market. These work great, easy to place, and comfortable. Note- they are slightly harder to wear under a cap.

    Sherilyn
    Bothell, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2015 Earplugs

    5 Review stars By Steve Suesserman

    This is the first kind I tried. It works well for me and when I find items that work for my swimming I don't switch.

    Steve Suesserman
    Hillsboro, OR

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2015 Mack's Earplugs Absolutely Block the Water

    5 Review stars By LapSwimmer

    Easy to insert, don't slip out.
    No pressure spots, keep your ears dry.

    LapSwimmer
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2015 Wonderful!

    5 Review stars By francesg

    Easy to get into the ear canal (read the directions). Protected my ears from water. Easy to remove.

    francesg
    Northern Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2015 The best earplugs: total seal

    5 Review stars By Happy Swimmer

    It seals water 100%

    Happy Swimmer
    Towson, MD

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2015 very happy!

    5 Review stars By amanda

    i used to buy these earplugs at walmart and they no longer carried them. i found this website and have always been very pleased with these plugs. they are the best for keeping water out of your ears in the pool

    amanda
    mississippi

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2015 great product

    5 Review stars By mageli

    Comfortable, easy to use, and effective.

    mageli
    new orleans, la

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2014 These are great!!!!

    5 Review stars By Swimmer91

    These are the best earplugs my son has found. They are colored so you can find them in the pool should they happen to fall out but, that has never happened to him before. They are comfortable even with a cap pulled down over them.

    Swimmer91
    Snohomish, WA

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2014 THE most Comfortable ear plugs

    5 Review stars By Robert C.

    I'm a surfer and have been surfing for 42 years now. I've gotten sick from "questionable" ocean water quality and about 16 years ago started wearing earplugs every time I went in the water. After checking my options and trying several different types of ear plugs, I found Mack's ear plugs, these plugs are the most comfortable, best fitting, ear plugs I've found. I give them to my surfing buddies as Christmas gifts, and recommend them to everyone who is looking for good ear water protection.

    Robert C.
    Redondo Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2020 Best.

    5 Review stars By Colorpet

    No water in eats when swimming with these.

    Colorpet
    Jackson, MS

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2020 Just works

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    Follow the instructions! This is the only earplug that works for me!!

    Sandy
    MI

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2020 Excellent plugs

    5 Review stars By victoria goldman

    Keeps noise out

    victoria goldman
    Bridgehampton

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2020 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Vicki

    Nose cancelled

    Vicki
    Bridgehampton

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2020 Great earplugs

    5 Review stars By DD

    I had to find some ear plugs to wear to keep water out of my ears and these work great they are the best ones I have tried

    DD
    Chatham va

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2020 These ear plugs really work

    5 Review stars By Frank

    These Macks ear plugs work very well. My swims used to be interrupted by water getting into my ears and bothering me. That problem is now solved !

    Frank
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2019 Comfortable Ear Plugs

    5 Review stars By David

    I use these for my daily swims. They fit well, easy to insert/remove, and always seem to seal well. Plus, they seem to last a long time. Excellent item......

    David
    Indianapolis

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2019 My favorite!

    5 Review stars By Barbara

    A lap swimmer for 30+ years, I have tried many different earplugs, Being quite prone to ear infections if I don’t plug up, I know what works for me.
    Mack’s plugs are not too long, they’re flexible, and they stay put. What more can I ask!

    Barbara
    North Port, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2018 Comfortable and Effective

    5 Review stars By Swmdude

    Extremely comfortable and effective. Fits adult men's ears perfectly, I quickly forget they're in. Follow the directions putting them in (gentle twist), it makes a difference.

    Swmdude
    CO

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2018 Mack's Ear Plugs

    5 Review stars By mapalm

    The plugs are very effective in keeping water out of my ears, and they're quite comfortable.

    mapalm
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2017 Just perfect

    5 Review stars By Art

    Perfect

    Art
    Chicago

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz