Mac Sports All-Terrain Collapsible Beach Wagon Reviews
skip to main content
Mac Sports All-Terrain Collapsible Beach Wagon

Mac Sports All-Terrain Collapsible Beach Wagon Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 9/24/2015 Great!

    5 Review stars By Puppies

    This worked great for our beach trip with our 6 month old. It folds up easily and was very compact to pack. It held a lot and was also useful to load and unload the car at the condo. We also put blankets on the bottom so my son could lay in it for a ride. We will definitely use it all the time.

    Puppies
    USA

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2016 Strong but narrow

    4 Review stars By Dan

    Very comfortable very easy to take out and put away very strong. Just don't overload because it can tip over

    Dan
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2016 a great wagon

    5 Review stars By Adrian Ramirez

    This wagon met all my expectations. Held all my beach gear including ice chest also pulled over sand with ease. It's well built very sturdy I had around 150 lbs and it was no problem could of added more weight no problem love the extending handle and lock in feature wheels are awsome

    Adrian Ramirez
    Fremont Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2015 Perfect for Long Beach Outings

    5 Review stars By vbssd

    It folds up pretty tight for easy storage and keeping in the back of your car. The wheels are big which makes for easier movement through the sand. Just love it and it has enough room to carry beach chairs, coolers and all your beach toys.

    vbssd
    Hawaii

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2017 Great wagon

    5 Review stars By AZREDHEAD

    We use to transport chairs & other items to all our sons' soccer games. Very easy to pull, handles up & down ditch banks & gravel parking lot very well.

    AZREDHEAD
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2016 Surpassed expectations!

    5 Review stars By New Grandparents

    Maneuvers easily through deep sand with a substantial load. We are glad that we purchased it!

    New Grandparents
    Bethany Beach DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2016 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Foldable wagon

    It's great! Pulls easy through the sand which is what I got it for!!! The only con is that folded up its a little big, it is so awesome though, that doesn't matter

    Foldable wagon
    Gulfport, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2015 Very nice

    4 Review stars By Pam

    Yes liked a lot.. Though did not use on beach yet.. That will be test

    Pam
    Worcester

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2017 Didn't pull through sand as I expected it too!!

    3 Review stars By Ashley

    I bought this wagon for our beach trip to haul our gear down to the beach. The wagon wheels will roll through the sand, but it still takes a lot of strength to pull it through the sand. It didn't pull through the sand as I expected it too with the larger wheels. I would also try to lighten our load, but that didn't seem to help. Honestly, by the time we made it to the beach from the condo, I was WORE out. We still used the wagon everyday on our trip, because it did help us out with everything, until we got into the sand. As far as other surfaces, the wagon work great and rolled very easily.

    Ashley
    Orange Beach, AL

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2015 Great purchase from SwimOutlet

    5 Review stars By TDC

    Wish we had purchased prior to beach trip. Read mixed reviews about sand but I think it will work for us. Recently used for antiquing trip. Noisy going over gravel but worked perfectly. SwimOutlet had Best Price and free shipping! Prompt service. No complaints.

    TDC
    College Station, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2015 great wagon built well

    5 Review stars By db

    I haven't used this wagon on the beach yet but it looks to be well built and sturdy.  It rolls and operates well and folds up to a nice size for storage.

    db
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2015 Great value and great price!!

    5 Review stars By Will

    So very easy to open and so easy to return to collapse state!!  Love it!!
    Exactly what I wanted!!

    Will
    Decatur, AL

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2018 Gift for my surfer girl cousin

    5 Review stars By Robin

    She will use this for beach stuff. She is outdoorsy so it will be handy. She really loved  it. She liked that it folded up easily. I would not mind having one for myself.

    Robin
    Tampa Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2017 Other than the beach

    5 Review stars By Papa

    We use the wagon for carrying gear for both soccer and lacrosse games. Just spent today at a girls lacrosse tourament where we had to move from field to field. It handled all the gear, from balls, goalie gear, sticks, and first aid kit. It was easy to pull on the turf fields and did no damage to the surface. We have also used it on grass soccer fields with the same results.

    Papa
    Sonoma, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2017 This is a Christmas gift so it has not been taken out of the box.

    5 Review stars By Vicky Miriani

    Christmas gift, it has not been taken out of the box.

    Vicky Miriani
    Sterling Heights, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2017 Beach wagon

    4 Review stars By Chris

    Works great pulls thru the deep sand great lots of room in it to Cary a cooler and beach chairs the only thing we had a problem with is t tends to tip over in the front maybe should move the front wheels out to create more stability

    Chris
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2017 Beach comber wagon

    5 Review stars By Botman

    Love the way the wheels are off set and all folds in a line easy to roll around when folded up and when using the handle turns the wheels up front without having to drag the thing around like most of these what I'm looking forward to is a beach trip in the sand and those big wide wheels

    Botman
    Okc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2017 great product

    5 Review stars By Arlene Murphy

    Have not used it yet but appears to be sturdy.  Locking handle is a great feature. Was not happy with packaging. Box was damaged and appeared to have been opened and resealed. The wagon itself was fine though

    Arlene Murphy
    Gloucester City, NJ

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2017 Beach bums you really need this !!

    5 Review stars By Sandeeee

    Stay the day take all you want this is the ultimate beach Sherpa
    Good quality material easily collapsible telescoping pole all of these features make you want to use it all the time
    You get what you pay for with this beach cart  it is everything and more than I expected

    Sandeeee
    Palm harbor Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2016 Great beach carts. Great quality!

    5 Review stars By BARRY

    When it arrived usps had beaten the boxes up pretty baddly but it survive like a champ. I would buy again!

    BARRY
    Guam

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz