Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts Reviews
skip to main content
Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 9/25/2014 Really comfortable

    5 Review stars By Mtb500

    I'm 6'3" and 190 lbs. Ordered the large and it fits great.  Definitely long enough on my legs which I always want since I'm tall.  Also provides a nice amount of compression which I was also looking for.  Don't notice them during rides which means they're working.  Pad is comfortable and drawstring waist is a nice touch if you need to adjust.

    Mtb500
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2013 Great Product

    4 Review stars By Zac S.

    I only gave the shorts 4 stars because I don't have experience wearing any other true Cycling Shorts. I just finished a 150 mile ride and I think the shorts preformed well. I don't think my sit bones are any more sore than other riders, and I know from conversations I had a more comfortable ride than others in my group. Good product for the price. I will probably buy another pair.

    Zac S.
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2012 great fit, comfy

    5 Review stars By gottaride

    These shorts were so comfortable that it took a while before I realized they might actually be a tad small.  Still, I wasn't sure, so I approached SwimOutlet about this.  They arranged for me to try the bigger size, which turned out to be perfect.  

    The fabric is thicker, so they are not lightweight summer shorts.  I ride right through the winter unless snow prevents it, so heavier shorts under tights are good for me.  I've worn many brands over the decades, and I'm very picky since I tend to spend long stretches in the saddle.  My latest favorites had been Sugoi.  These Louis Garneau shorts are among the best.

    Conclusions:

    1. they run a tiny bit small in my case (big thighs & backside),

    2. Swim Outlet has outstanding customer service,

    3. these shorts are likely the most comfortable I have worn.

    gottaride
    NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2015 Your go to bike shorts

    5 Review stars By Graceful Fox

    I've had these shorts for over a year. They're my favorite. So I bought a pair for my boyfriend. Good fit and length. They're durable and don't ride up your leg when riding.

    Graceful Fox
    Monterey, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2014 Great Price and fast shipping

    5 Review stars By Meg7ster

    Excellent fit if you get one size larger.

    Meg7ster
    Redding CA

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2014 GREAT!

    5 Review stars By Thomas T.

    These have to be the most comfortable bicycling short I've owned! I especially like that the padding doesn't stick out in the rear when not in riding position.

    I ordered the correct size, based on the sizing chart. When I first tried them on, I thought they were too tight. But then I read that they're supposed to fit extra-tight. After wearing them on a couple of rides, they seemed to mold to my body.

    Thomas T.
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2014 Very Comfortable Cycling Shorts

    5 Review stars By Shogun

    These are the most comfortable cycling shorts I have worn. They fit great and  provide great support during my 50 km rides.

    Shogun
    Adelaide, South Australia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2013 Recommend

    5 Review stars By W.M

    Fit great, padding is in appropriate places for those long rides.

    W.M
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz