skip to main content
Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 4/8/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Kslush

    I underestimated how much better I like drinking water out of glass than plastic. Even the best plastic or stainless bottles can't compare to water out of a glass container. I'm finally drinking more water! The outer coating is easy to hold and the lid works great. I've never found a "perfect" drinking spout in a lid, but this comes close. No leaking, easy to drink from and - best of all - it can ALL go into the dishwasher! I love this bottle!!

    Kslush
    Tacoma, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2015 Love my Bottle

    4 Review stars By Chastidy

    Love the bottle. The flip top is nice and it is super easy to refill and add my essential oils. The shipping took alittle long than I felt it should have .

    Chastidy
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2014 Just awesome.

    5 Review stars By MNyogi

    LOVE this water bottle. I used to have one with a screw cap and am loving the flip top so much more. I also like that this water bottle can go in the dishwasher. I'd recommend this to anyone!

    MNyogi
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2015 I like it overall

    4 Review stars By Lana

    You should always carefully tighten the cap on the bottle. If you did not check it the liquid will get out easily. I bought 4 bottles and one has scratches on the bottom
    From manufacture. I did not use it yet and would like to return it back

    Lana
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2015 I love my glass water bottle!

    5 Review stars By Phyllis M.

    It is covered with silicone for safety (which has no "rubbery" taste or anything). Easy to fill because the whole top unscrews. Great colors to choose from. Feels good in my hand. Might be a tiny bit heavy. I do not carry mine around much.

    Phyllis M.
    Venice, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2014 Granddaughter will love this color

    5 Review stars By Phyllis Houghton

    Very comfortable to hold

    Phyllis Houghton
    Pleasanton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2014 Glass bottle

    4 Review stars By Kathy

    I order to use the glass water bottle instead of plastic. I put lemon oil in my water it's better to have glass. When I got the first bottle I seen a defect in the glass could put finger nail over it . I called and told them the very next day had a new one. I love it, wish the price was down a little but other than that has of now no problems.

    Kathy
    Lima ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2014 Terrific

    5 Review stars By Joseph Tambone

    Very good, works perfectly

    Joseph Tambone
    Woodstock, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz