skip to main content
Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 4/8/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Kslush

    I underestimated how much better I like drinking water out of glass than plastic. Even the best plastic or stainless bottles can't compare to water out of a glass container. I'm finally drinking more water! The outer coating is easy to hold and the lid works great. I've never found a "perfect" drinking spout in a lid, but this comes close. No leaking, easy to drink from and - best of all - it can ALL go into the dishwasher! I love this bottle!!

    Kslush
    Tacoma, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2015 Love my water bottle

    5 Review stars By Lori

    I really love the water bottle, bought it so i could use essential oils in it (cant use them with plastic bottles) and im pleased with how the wwter tastes in the glass vs. plastic. My only wish is that it was a bit bigger, atleast 24 oz. I seem to run low on water at end of day. Very pleased with this bottle and the grippy purple rubber on outside.

    Lori
    Christiansburg, Va

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2014 Just awesome.

    5 Review stars By MNyogi

    LOVE this water bottle. I used to have one with a screw cap and am loving the flip top so much more. I also like that this water bottle can go in the dishwasher. I'd recommend this to anyone!

    MNyogi
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2017 The perfect water bottle

    5 Review stars By Angel K

    It's a lot stronger than I thought it would be, I've already dropped it a few times and no cracks. I didn't like using any plastic there's enough of it hurting our planet and the stainless steel ones have a after taste. I'm very happy with it.

    Angel K
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2015 Perfectly sized bottle

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    This bottle holds the right amount of water. It can be refilled and cleaned easily.

    Michelle
    Farmington, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2015 I love my glass water bottle!

    5 Review stars By Phyllis M.

    It is covered with silicone for safety (which has no "rubbery" taste or anything). Easy to fill because the whole top unscrews. Great colors to choose from. Feels good in my hand. Might be a tiny bit heavy. I do not carry mine around much.

    Phyllis M.
    Venice, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2014 Granddaughter will love this color

    5 Review stars By Phyllis Houghton

    Very comfortable to hold

    Phyllis Houghton
    Pleasanton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2014 Terrific

    5 Review stars By Joseph Tambone

    Very good, works perfectly

    Joseph Tambone
    Woodstock, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz