skip to main content
Konfidence Polka Dot Floatsuit (Baby, Toddler)

Konfidence Polka Dot Floatsuit (Baby, Toddler) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 7/27/2013 Great suit for a child learning to swim!

    5 Review stars By Carrie B.

    This floatsuit is perfect for a child learning to swim that has a little experience. My daughter is 3 1/2 weighs 36lbs and has taken one session of swim lessons... She loves the water & is not afraid. The suit keeps her afloat just enough but not too much. With all of the floaters in, it keeps her head just above the water but she has to actually swim/work a little - which is exactly what I wanted for her!! I am so pleased with it!! But just to note, I do not think that this suit would have been a good choice last summer (at 2 1/2)... It would not have given her the support and confidence she needed then - I do not think she could have handled it physically if that makes sense.

    Carrie B.
    Pittsburgh, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2015 Konfidence po;ka dot floatsuit

    5 Review stars By Sue Jeffrey

    My 14 month granddaughter can paddle around the pool. She has conquered how to balance in a very short time, wearing this floatsuit. I am still in the pool with her just in case she turns to quickly. My other two granddaughters wore similar type suits and are swimmers at age 4 and 5.

    Sue Jeffrey
    Stoninggton, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2015 great for the granddaughter

    5 Review stars By Blamma

    Our granddaughter just had her third birthday poolside. She's a tiny little thing who hates wearing a bulky life jacket as she tries to swim. This suit is wonderful because it eliminates the need for the jacket. Also, the floatation tubes can be removed, one by one, as the child becomes a stronger swimmer. Great idea!! Bella is swimming up a storm these days!

    Blamma
    Austin, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 Love this product!

    5 Review stars By Jen A

    My daughter's swim instructor recommended that I order this for her and it has been awesome. She is doing better than ever and we are already removing some of the floats just after 1 lesson.

    Jen A
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2015 floaty suits

    5 Review stars By Dottie

    The suit runs big but to me that was a plus because I bought it in August so she can wear next year I had made my own suits like that but haven't had time to sew one this year

    Dottie
    Sheldon VT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/12/2015 Great Floatsuit!

    5 Review stars By Great Auntie J

    I purchased this floatsuit as a present for my great niece on her first birthday. My great niece wore the floatsuit in the pool and enjoyed splashing around on her own. I am pleased with the quality and performance of the floatsuit. It definitely gives my great niece more confidence in the water...sometimes too much! She doesn't want anyone holding or supporting her while in the water with the floatsuit.

    Great Auntie J
    Palm Bay, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2015 Doesn't work

    1 Review stars By Sophie

    If I don't hold my toddlers hands she goes in head first. Either it's a defective product or just doesn't work!

    Sophie
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2015 This product more than met my expectations.

    5 Review stars By Konfidence Polka Dot Float Suit

    I have referred your company to many other people. I love the fact that as my granddaughter learns to swim you can take the foam out as many at a time as she progresses.

    Konfidence Polka Dot Float Suit
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2015 Exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this product

    5 Review stars By Grandpa

    This provided just enough bouyancy to keep an 18 mo old head and neck above the water and allow free leg and arm movement
    We had a older version we are using on a 3 y/o
    I was pleased to find this product online.
    I couldn't find this local a local retailers
    This is a fabulous product

    Grandpa
    St. Joseph MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2015 Konfidence Polka Dot Floatsuit ( 1-5 years)

    5 Review stars By Sherry

    The suit is not only great for toddlers learning to swim but is also cute as well as quality in the construction! It has let my 4 year old granddaughter be independent in our home pool. We have had several of the suits with the innertubes and they didn't last even thru a swim season.

    Sherry
    Wichita,Ks.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2015 Perfect for teaching my 3 year old granddaughter to swim

    5 Review stars By eileen

    It looks great and she loves it. It enables her arms to be free so she can learn breast stroke and she feels confident wearing it. As she improves the floaters can be removed one by one.

    eileen
    UK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2015 What a cute suit!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Cathy B

    I could not have been more pleased with a suit for my 3 y.o. granddaughter!!! This suit gave her confidence that a simular swim vest did not, all without the issues that a harness brings to those sensitive areas....................I would buy this suit over and over.............My girl wears a 4T, and the large suit fits like a dream!

    Cathy B
    Charlotte Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2015 Too bad not adjustable

    2 Review stars By GP

    Too bad it is not adjustable. Kid's high can be very different within that age range. This float suit will work well only when you kid fit perfectly in the size.

    GP
    New York City

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/9/2013 floatsuit

    3 Review stars By Carol

    Loved the way it permits the child to have more confidence in being in the water. You must stay in arms reach for safety but help you support child safely in the water. The grandchild loved it.

    Carol
    ROUND ROCK, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/14/2020 Great suit BUT WAAAAAY TOO BIG!

    4 Review stars By PVJ

    So big it may be too big even next summer!

    PVJ
    Fort Worth

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2020 Amazing!

    5 Review stars By Jessica

    We love this suit! My daughter is 2 and can not swim alone at all. With this suit, not only is it keeping her safe when we all swim together, it’s also teaching her how to swim with her arms and legs correctly! We LOVE this suit and wish we could’ve found it earlier for our other children!

    Jessica
    Clermont, Florida

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2020 Too difficult to put on

    1 Review stars By Ruby

    Needs a better way to put on the child.

    Ruby
    Redding ca

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz