skip to main content
KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 6/10/2012 fantastic!

    5 Review stars By lifeguard1234

    The pack is great! I submerged it completely underwater on accident, and everything (including bandages and money) stayed completely dry! It's fantastic and very useful!

    lifeguard1234
    California

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2019 Great fanny pack

    5 Review stars By passionanate lifeguard

    I have been a lifeguard more than 6 years. I use this product everyday. It has great quality and inexpensive. I like there are three pocket.

    passionanate lifeguard
    Columbus OH

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2019 Guard bag

    5 Review stars By Steve

    Now I have my own bag and don’t have to search for one that fits me at work.

    Steve
    Hillsboro, Oregon

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2016 Must buy for all lifeguards

    5 Review stars By Swim co.

    This is an amazing product for all lifeguards. This fanny pack is very spacious, having many pockets,and holds lots of first aid supplies. The only bad thing is that it is not completely water proof.

    Swim co.
    San Bernardino, ca

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2015 Nice roomy pack.

    5 Review stars By norascats

    This pack is nice and roomy. And it is a good price.

    norascats
    Wingdale, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2013 Lots of storage

    5 Review stars By Kenneth C.

    This is a good pack. Has many zippers pockets to store items. The belt is nice and wide and fits well.

    Kenneth C.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2013 Great price and quality

    5 Review stars By Leta P.

    Purchased this for my son for his lifeguarding job. Great price and great quality pack and it shipped very promptly!

    Leta P.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2011 Perfect

    5 Review stars By DH

    Just right for what needs to go into the pack without having to stuff it in.

    DH
    California

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2011 fanny pack

    5 Review stars By tye

    great quality I am very pleased with the size and shape

    tye
    Michigan

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz