KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack Reviews
skip to main content
KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 6/10/2012 fantastic!

    5 Review stars By lifeguard1234

    The pack is great! I submerged it completely underwater on accident, and everything (including bandages and money)  stayed completely dry! It's fantastic and very useful!

    lifeguard1234
    California

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2014 Just what the lifegaurd needs!

    4 Review stars By Ricardo

    Good product, good quality.

    Ricardo
    Roswell, NM

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2013 fanny pack

    3 Review stars By James V.

    don't pull to hard on the zippers or they will break off.
    Other than that the bag is a nice bag for guards.

    James V.
    Winter Park, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2013 great guard pack

    4 Review stars By Heather K

    I’ve been issuing these guard packs to my new guards for a couple of semesters now.  They are durable and get the job done.

    Heather K
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2017 Received wrong pack but I'm not even mad.

    4 Review stars By Clementine

    I got a pack that had black zips, belt, and other details: however, this pack is clean, smooth, and works great.

    Clementine
    Round Hill, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2016 Must buy for all lifeguards

    5 Review stars By Swim co.

    This is an amazing product for all lifeguards. This fanny pack is very spacious, having many pockets,and holds lots of first aid supplies. The only bad thing is that it is not completely water proof.

    Swim co.
    San Bernardino, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2015 zipper handle broke

    1 Review stars By I

    I had just opened the pack and the zipper handle broke while unzipping for the first time. I had to pay shipping for returning the item

    I
    Marylaqnd, USA

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2015 Nice roomy pack.

    5 Review stars By norascats

    This pack is nice and roomy. And it is a good price.

    norascats
    Wingdale, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2013 Lots of storage

    5 Review stars By Kenneth C.

    This is a good pack. Has many zippers pockets to store items. The belt is nice and wide and fits well.

    Kenneth C.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2013 good value

    4 Review stars By Robin W.

    We purchased these for our summer camp guards and for the price it's a great value! Hold up well and give the guards a professional appearance.

    Robin W.
    WI

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2013 Great price and quality

    5 Review stars By Leta P.

    Purchased this for my son for his lifeguarding job.  Great price and great quality pack and it shipped very promptly!

    Leta P.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2013 Useful

    4 Review stars By Cassandra C.

    My facility recently decided to have everyone wear a pack on their waist.  We have several different packs and this one I like the best. It is easily adjustable and fit comfortably.

    Cassandra C.
    Mankato, Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2011 Decent

    3 Review stars By Jake

    Decent, for the price.

    Jake
    California

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2011 Perfect

    5 Review stars By DH

    Just right for what needs to go into the pack without having to stuff it in.

    DH
    California

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2011 fanny pack

    5 Review stars By tye

    great quality  I am very pleased with the size and shape

    tye
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2010 Kemp Fanny Pack

    4 Review stars By North Clackamas Aquatic Park

    We use the fanny packs as a mini first aid kit. We put them at each lifeguard position and the guard roming wears one. It's ideal for use because of the many pockets and the fabric is deruable in our Aquatic environment (we're an indoor pool).

    North Clackamas Aquatic Park
    Milwaukie, OR

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz