skip to main content
KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 3/8/2017 Great service

    5 Review stars By Sue

    I ordered 4 dumbells and took two to Costa Rica for the guests in a small hotel! All the guests loved them and most wanted to know where I got them! I have given at least 10 people your website so you can expect more interested people in the near future! I received my order in amazing time and am very happy with them! Thank you!

    Sue
    Toronto canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2017 Aquatic bar bells

    5 Review stars By Patmac

    Just want I expected

    Patmac
    North Fort Myers, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2020 Excellent Price

    5 Review stars By Holly

    I was a little hesitant when I ordered these for my class. We just started up after being closed with water aerobics classes in the outside pool. The club had supplied dumbbells and noodles for the class before Covid, but now each member needs to purchase their own. The dumbbells we had been using were more than 3x the cost of these and people were not willing to pay that so I waited for a sale and offered to buy these. They are just as good as the the pricier ones and my order shipped free. Everyone happy.

    Holly
    VT

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2020 👌

    5 Review stars By Jackie

    I use for aqua gym

    Jackie
    Myrtle Beach, SC

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2020 quality product

    5 Review stars By Jody

    Quality better than expected. Very happy!

    Jody
    PA

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2020 Excellent addition to my water exercise routine

    5 Review stars By Patty

    These are a great addition to my water exercise routine. The bar itself is well cushioned for my arthritis, making it easier for me to grip them. I use them under water in a variety of maneuvers to exercise my arms. I get a terrific workout. It adds to the variety of the water exercise making it a lot more fun.

    Patty
    Watertown, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2018 Great purchase

    5 Review stars By Mermaid

    Love these. I purchased these as a present for someone. They are the same ones I use in my water aerobics class. They provide great underwater resistance. Highly recommend.

    Mermaid
    Southern Cali

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2018 Kemp aquatic dumbbells

    5 Review stars By Lisa D

    Excellent balance and appropriate weight for deep water aerobic classes,
    Thank you

    Lisa D
    Erie, pa

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2018 SWIMMING DUMBELLS

    5 Review stars By JEAN NEWTON

    THE LADIES (AND MEN) IN THE SWIM CLASS LOVE THEM THEY ARE EASY TO USE.

    JEAN NEWTON
    MAKAKILO SWIM POOL KAPOLEI HAWAII

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2021 Really happy with the dumbbells!

    5 Review stars By Dale Walker

    Provide an excellent cardio workout for a 71 year old like me!

    Dale Walker
    British Columbia

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2021 Really happy with the dumbbells!

    5 Review stars By Dale Walker

    Provide an excellent cardio workout for a 71 year old like me!

    Dale Walker
    British Columbia

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2021 Awesome

    5 Review stars By PaJo

    I have used them in the pool and they are perfect. A great water workout. Excellent buy.

    PaJo
    Kissimmee Florida

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2021 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Aileen

    They are a great size and easy to hold. They lock together for easy storage!

    Aileen
    Kalispell, Montana

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2020 Good resistance!

    5 Review stars By LA

    The main reason I purchased these is because they are made in the USA. I have only used them once for pool exercise but was very pleased with the amount of resistance for my exercises... not too little and not too much. I tried pool gloves purchased from a different vendor and they were ok but not the amount of desired resistance.

    LA
    Daphne, AL

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2020 GREAT PRODUCT

    5 Review stars By RICHARD BOHN

    BOTH MY WIFE AND I USE THEM EVERY DAY. THEY ARE WELL CONSTRUCTED. THEY WILL LAST A LONG TIME. IT TOOK NINE DAYS TO GET THEM. THIS IS A BIT LONG.

    RICHARD BOHN
    LAS VEGAS, NV. 8912

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2020 Great For Pool Exercises

    5 Review stars By JonathanBMiami

    Got these for exercising in the pool and they are great!

    JonathanBMiami
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2018 Fantastic for Pool Exercises

    5 Review stars By operasinger

    I joined a pool exercise group for seniors, and someone had these. After trying them, I bought them for arm exercises. Now nearly everyone of us old ladies in that class has bought them. Highly recommend them!

    BTW, we bought the Medium ones.

    operasinger
    Roseville, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz