skip to main content
KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 3/8/2017 Great service

    5 Review stars By Sue

    I ordered 4 dumbells and took two to Costa Rica for the guests in a small hotel! All the guests loved them and most wanted to know where I got them! I have given at least 10 people your website so you can expect more interested people in the near future! I received my order in amazing time and am very happy with them! Thank you!

    Sue
    Toronto canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2017 Aquatic bar bells

    5 Review stars By Patmac

    Just want I expected

    Patmac
    North Fort Myers, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2020 Too much resistance for sore shoulder

    4 Review stars By LindyA

    There is nothing physically wrong with these dumbbells. In fact, the quality is quite good. I use dumbbells provided at aquacise at the YMCA which have less resistance.
    I have a shoulder/neck issue so too much aggravates the problem. I use these but just less amount of time. I purchased them to use at a friend's pool after COVID hit and Y classes suspended.

    LindyA
    Evansville,IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2020 Excellent addition to my water exercise routine

    5 Review stars By Patty

    These are a great addition to my water exercise routine. The bar itself is well cushioned for my arthritis, making it easier for me to grip them. I use them under water in a variety of maneuvers to exercise my arms. I get a terrific workout. It adds to the variety of the water exercise making it a lot more fun.

    Patty
    Watertown, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2018 Great purchase

    5 Review stars By Mermaid

    Love these. I purchased these as a present for someone. They are the same ones I use in my water aerobics class. They provide great underwater resistance. Highly recommend.

    Mermaid
    Southern Cali

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2018 SWIMMING DUMBELLS

    5 Review stars By JEAN NEWTON

    THE LADIES (AND MEN) IN THE SWIM CLASS LOVE THEM THEY ARE EASY TO USE.

    JEAN NEWTON
    MAKAKILO SWIM POOL KAPOLEI HAWAII

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2018 Glad I bought them!

    4 Review stars By Jo

    I was surprised at the resistance these have in the water. Love them. I do the same exercises as weight resistance in the gym. Price was right, too.

    Jo
    West Lafayette, In

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2020 Great For Pool Exercises

    5 Review stars By JonathanBMiami

    Got these for exercising in the pool and they are great!

    JonathanBMiami
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz